Arts and Culture

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Time: 

Discover home decor, bath products, freshly baked goodies, jewellery and much, much, more. Buy local and support artisan producers.

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Time: 

Discover home decor, bath products, freshly baked goodies, jewellery and much, much, more. Buy local and support artisan producers.

Event Date: 
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Time: 

Discover home decor, bath products, freshly baked goodies, jewellery and much, much, more. Buy local and support artisan producers.

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Nov 23 2019.
Friday, November 22, 2019
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Time: 

Discover home decor, bath products, freshly baked goodies, jewellery and much, much, more. Buy local and support artisan producers.

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Time: 

Discover home decor, bath products, freshly baked goodies, jewellery and much, much, more. Buy local and support artisan producers.

Event Date: 
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Time: 
6:30pm - 8:30pm

This pottery workshop gives you a chance to build your own cup and bowl. Do one to get a taster or sign up for all to try out different variations.

Price: $45 each class includes clay and firing. Register online. For more info call 250-423-4842 or email jackie@theartsstation.com.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Oct 24 2019.
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Time: 
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Join Adriana for a night of Latin Dance! Move your feet to some fun Latin rhythms!

$15. Register online. The first 3 Thursdays in October.

Event Date: 
Monday, August 26, 2019
Time: 
9:00am - 4:00pm

Join Rachel and Heather for a day of funky arts based projects, with chilled out vibes! A new project each week, each with valuable creative learning outcomes.

Event Date: 
Monday, August 19, 2019
Time: 
9:00am - 4:00pm

Join Rachel and Heather for a day of funky arts based projects, with chilled out vibes! A new project each week, each with valuable creative learning outcomes.

Event Date: 
Monday, October 21, 2019
Time: 
6:30pm - 8:30pm

Have you always wondered how the glazing process works? Or do you need a little refresher? This introductory class covers the basic techniques you’ll need to dip glaze pottery on your own. No experience required. Highly recommended if you’re interested in joining the Fernie Potter’s Guild.