Kids

Find events by date range or by name

Monday, January 25, 2021

Club Baguette Junior

Monday, January 25, 2021
10:00am

*Masks are required in the building*

FRENCH ART ACTIVITY FOR KIDS

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Fernie Youth Art Collective

Tuesday, January 26, 2021
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Cost $170. Register now.
Materials included

Friday, January 29, 2021

Club Cre8 Morning

Friday, January 29, 2021
10:00am - 12:30pm

* Masks are required in the building *

Rachel Behan and Heather Senior offer funky arts based projects, with chilled out vibes! A new project each week, each with valuable creative learning outcomes.

Monday, February 01, 2021

Club Baguette Junior

Monday, February 01, 2021
10:00am

*Masks are required in the building*

FRENCH ART ACTIVITY FOR KIDS

Tuesday, February 02, 2021

Fernie Youth Art Collective

Tuesday, February 02, 2021
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Cost $170. Register now.
Materials included

Friday, February 05, 2021

Club Cre8 Morning

Friday, February 05, 2021
10:00am - 12:30pm

* Masks are required in the building *

Rachel Behan and Heather Senior offer funky arts based projects, with chilled out vibes! A new project each week, each with valuable creative learning outcomes.

Saturday, February 06, 2021

Tuesday, February 09, 2021

Fernie Youth Art Collective

Tuesday, February 09, 2021
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Cost $170. Register now.
Materials included

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Fernie Youth Art Collective

Tuesday, February 16, 2021
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Cost $170. Register now.
Materials included

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Fernie Youth Art Collective

Tuesday, February 23, 2021
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Cost $170. Register now.
Materials included

Tuesday, March 02, 2021

Fernie Youth Art Collective

Tuesday, March 02, 2021
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Cost $170. Register now.
Materials included