Health and Wellness

Find events by date range or by name

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Essential Oils for Beginners: Weekly Virtual Class

Saturday, July 18, 2020
9:30am

Maybe you're here because you've been hearing how some Essential Oils can naturally support your body's Immune system to help you stay Healthy.

Maybe you'd like to learn how you can make simple swaps in your home to lessen your Family's exposure to chemicals.

Essentially Abundant: Continuing Education - Weekly Series

Saturday, July 18, 2020
11:00am

Are you part of our Global doTERRA Collective? If yes, you're invited to this exclusive members only 8 week series Continuing Education Event!

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Fernie Mountain Market

Sunday, July 19, 2020
10:15am - 2pm

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Essentially Abundant: Continuing Education - Weekly Series

Saturday, July 25, 2020
11:00am

Are you part of our Global doTERRA Collective? If yes, you're invited to this exclusive members only 8 week series Continuing Education Event!

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Fernie Mountain Market

Sunday, July 26, 2020
10:15am - 2pm

Saturday, August 01, 2020

Essentially Abundant: Continuing Education - Weekly Series

Saturday, August 01, 2020
11:00am

Are you part of our Global doTERRA Collective? If yes, you're invited to this exclusive members only 8 week series Continuing Education Event!

Sunday, August 02, 2020

Fernie Mountain Market

Sunday, August 02, 2020
10:15am - 2pm

Saturday, August 08, 2020

Essentially Abundant: Continuing Education - Weekly Series

Saturday, August 08, 2020
11:00am

Are you part of our Global doTERRA Collective? If yes, you're invited to this exclusive members only 8 week series Continuing Education Event!

Sunday, August 09, 2020

Fernie Mountain Market

Sunday, August 09, 2020
10:15am - 2pm

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Fernie Mountain Market

Sunday, August 16, 2020
10:15am - 2pm

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Fernie Mountain Market

Sunday, August 23, 2020
10:15am - 2pm

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Fernie Mountain Market

Sunday, August 30, 2020
10:15am - 2pm