All Events

Find events by date range or by name

Monday, September 27, 2021

Intensive Pottery Workshop

Monday, September 27, 2021
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Storytime

Tuesday, September 28, 2021
11:15am - 12:15pm

Preschool programming that you can join from your own home!

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Toddlertime

Wednesday, September 29, 2021
11:15am - 12:15pm

Toddlertime is for ages 0-2 every Wednesday through the Fernie Heritage Library, and you can join from your own home!

Intro to Photoshop

Wednesday, September 29, 2021
7:00pm - 9:00pm

*Mask and proof of vaccination required

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Autumn Wreath Workshop

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Who’s ready for another workshop?

Stemhouse Floral Studio is hosting Autumn Wreath Workshops on September 23rd and 30th from 7pm.

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Live Music: Scalawag

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Enjoy a night of live music from Scalawag as he performs live at the Kodiak Lounge on October 3rd.

Pay what you can at the door (minimum $5).

Monday, October 04, 2021

Intensive Pottery Workshop

Monday, October 04, 2021
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday, October 06, 2021

Pottery Wine & Wheel

Wednesday, October 06, 2021
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Monday, October 11, 2021

Intensive Pottery Workshop

Monday, October 11, 2021
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Monday, October 18, 2021

#BuyBasin Festival

Monday, October 18, 2021

The Trust is excited to announce that the #BuyBasin Festival is back!

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

#BuyBasin Festival

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

The Trust is excited to announce that the #BuyBasin Festival is back!

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

#BuyBasin Festival

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

The Trust is excited to announce that the #BuyBasin Festival is back!

Thursday, October 21, 2021

#BuyBasin Festival

Thursday, October 21, 2021

The Trust is excited to announce that the #BuyBasin Festival is back!

Friday, October 22, 2021

#BuyBasin Festival

Friday, October 22, 2021

The Trust is excited to announce that the #BuyBasin Festival is back!

Saturday, October 23, 2021

#BuyBasin Festival

Saturday, October 23, 2021

The Trust is excited to announce that the #BuyBasin Festival is back!