Holiday Horse Drawn Sleigh Rides

Event Date(s): 
Friday, December 22, 2023
Saturday, December 23, 2023
Sunday, December 24, 2023
Monday, December 25, 2023
Tuesday, December 26, 2023
Wednesday, December 27, 2023
Thursday, December 28, 2023
Friday, December 29, 2023
Saturday, December 30, 2023
Sunday, December 31, 2023
Monday, January 1, 2024
Tuesday, January 2, 2024
Wednesday, January 3, 2024
Thursday, January 4, 2024
Friday, January 5, 2024
Time: 
5:00pm

Experience the magic of a winter wonderland with a horse-drawn sleigh ride at Fernie Alpine Resort. Glide through the snowy landscape, snuggled under a warm blanket, as the world slows down and the beauty of nature surrounds you. It’s an unforgettable experience to share with family, friends, or a special someone.

Available December 22nd, 2023 – January 5th, 2024

Cost
$22 per guest

Private Sleigh Rides – $242 (maximum 11 guests)

Sleigh Rides Operate Daily 1 pm / 1:30 pm / 2 pm / 2:30 pm / 3 pm / 3:30 pm / 4 pm / 4:30 pm / 5 pm / 5:30 pm / 6 pm / 6:30 pm / 7pm
On Dec. 24th – 2 extra sleigh rides at 12 pm and 12:30pm

Reservations are required. Book in person at Guest Services or over the phone at 250-423-2435.

Visit the Fernie Alpine Resort website for more information.

Photo by Matt Kuhn

Location

Fernie Alpine Resort