The Fernie Taphouse's Trivia Night

Event Date(s): 
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
Wednesday, January 4, 2023
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
Wednesday, March 1, 2023
Wednesday, March 8, 2023
Wednesday, March 15, 2023
Wednesday, March 22, 2023
Wednesday, March 29, 2023
Time: 
8:00pm

Join The Fernie Taphouse's Wednesday Trivia Night for a chance to win! Test your general knowledge and win prizes.

Teams of up to six are eligible to win prizes - larger teams welcome, but not eligible to win.

Location

The Fernie Taphouse