Annual Food Bank Collection

Event Date(s): 
Friday, November 25, 2022
Saturday, November 26, 2022
Sunday, November 27, 2022
Monday, November 28, 2022
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Thursday, December 1, 2022
Friday, December 2, 2022
Saturday, December 3, 2022
Sunday, December 4, 2022
Monday, December 5, 2022
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Thursday, December 8, 2022
Friday, December 9, 2022
Saturday, December 10, 2022
Sunday, December 11, 2022
Monday, December 12, 2022
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
Thursday, December 15, 2022
Friday, December 16, 2022
Saturday, December 17, 2022
Sunday, December 18, 2022
Monday, December 19, 2022
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
Thursday, December 22, 2022
Time: 

During The Fernie Heritage Library's annual Food Bank Collection the Library encourages our community to drop-off non-perishable food and hygiene items to be donated to the Fernie Food Bank.

Visit the Fernie Heritage Library website for more details. 

Location

Fernie Heritage Library