Fernie Mountain Market

Event Date(s): 
Sunday, July 3, 2022
Sunday, July 10, 2022
Sunday, July 17, 2022
Sunday, July 24, 2022
Sunday, July 31, 2022
Sunday, August 7, 2022
Sunday, August 14, 2022
Sunday, August 21, 2022
Sunday, August 28, 2022
Sunday, September 4, 2022
Time: 
10:00am - 2:00pm

The Fernie Mountain Market is BACK for their weekly summer market featuring local crafts, produce and more! All vendors sell products they make, bake or grow!

Visit the Mountain Market website for more details.

SCHEDULE

Every Sunday from 10am - 2pm at Rotary Park July 3rd - September 4th, plus September 18th & 25th, 2022.

Additional Dates Include:

  • September 11th at the Canada Day Celebrations at Fernie Aquatic Centre, 10am - 2pm
  • September 11th at the Fall Fair at Fernie City Hall, 10am - 2pm

 

Location

Rotary Park