The Pub's BC Craft Beer & Burger Month

Event Date(s): 
Friday, October 1, 2021
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Sunday, October 3, 2021
Monday, October 4, 2021
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Thursday, October 7, 2021
Friday, October 8, 2021
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Sunday, October 10, 2021
Monday, October 11, 2021
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Friday, October 15, 2021
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Monday, October 18, 2021
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Friday, October 22, 2021
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Monday, October 25, 2021
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Friday, October 29, 2021
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Sunday, October 31, 2021

October delivers cooler fall weather along with the Pub’s annual BC Craft Beer & Burger Month. During this month, the Pub at Park Place Lodge celebrates two two things they love ….. delicious hamburgers and BC craft beers! They are featuring their own specialty craft burgers paired with BC craft beers. You can choose from 1 of 5 specialty burgers: Pulled Pork Mucky Ringer, Brie & Bacon Jam, Jalapeno Cream Cheese, Chicken Teriyaki, and the Portobello Caprese all paired with a refreshing BC Craft Brew. View the full BC Craft Beer & Burger Menu Here

For this On Tap & On Menu post, they thought they would highlight two tried and true Pub favorites, the Brie & Bacon Jam Burger and Project 9 Pilsner from Fernie Brewing Co. which are both featured on this year’s BC Craft Beer & Burger Menu (Check out the tasting notes for more info on this great beer below)

Brie & Bacon Jam Burger: Featuring their house-made 6 oz. beef patty with melted Brie, spinach and their amazing house-made bacon jam, this burger pairs well with the crispness of the traditional pilsner and just feels like …… Fernie on a perfect sunny fall day!

Location

The Pub