Fernie Art Streak

Event Date(s): 
Friday, January 1, 2021
Saturday, January 2, 2021
Sunday, January 3, 2021
Monday, January 4, 2021
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Thursday, January 7, 2021
Friday, January 8, 2021
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Monday, January 11, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Friday, January 15, 2021
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Sunday, January 17, 2021
Monday, January 18, 2021
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Friday, January 22, 2021
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Monday, January 25, 2021
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Thursday, January 28, 2021
Friday, January 29, 2021
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Sunday, January 31, 2021

Join in for the #FERNIEARTSTREAK Everyday in January! Draw, Paint or Create the word of the day! 

Swing by The Arts Station for a sketchbook with all the words in it or use your own materials. 

Keep an eye out on The Art Station's social media for the word of the day! or check out the Fernie Fix for all the words! 

Post your creations each day and tag them with @fernieartsstation and hashtag #FERNIEARTSSTREAK. Join their Facebook group to post your own creations and follow along with other artists creations!