Snowshoe & Dine

5:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Enjoy a 2 hour guided snowshoe tour finished off with a pasta and wine experience at Cirque Restaurant in Lizard Creek Lodge. Includes guided tour, snowshoe rental and pasta dinner with wine. Please pick up your snowshoe rentals at the Rental Shop by 4:30pm, and meet your guide at the lobby at Lizard Creek Lodge at 5pm.

Cost
Adult: $56.45 + tax per person (includes guided snowshoe tour, snowshoe rental, pasta dinner & wine, and gratuity)
Child: $41.10 + tax per person (includes guided snowshoe tour, snowshoe rental, pasta dinner & kids beverage, and gratuity)

Pre-book at (250) 423-2406 or email snowschool@skifernie.com.

 

Location

Fernie Alpine Resort