Adult Shinny

8:45am - 10:15am
Monday, December 9, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Monday, December 23, 2019
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Monday, December 30, 2019
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Monday, January 6, 2020
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Monday, January 13, 2020
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Monday, January 20, 2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Monday, January 27, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Monday, March 2, 2020
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Monday, March 9, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Monday, March 16, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Monday, March 30, 2020

Stop by the Fernie Memorial Arena for some Adult Shinny. See below for more activities happening at the arena all winter long.

  • Public Skating
    • Friday & Saturday 6:45 - 8:00 PM
    • Saturday 2 - 3:45 PM
    • Sunday 2 - 3:15 PM
    • Friday 12:00 - 1:15 PM (Oct 11 & 25, Nov 8 & 22, Dec 6, Jan 31, Feb 14, Mar 13 ONLY)
  • FREE Public Skating 
    • Tuesday and Thursday: 10:30 - 11:15 AM
  • Adult Shinny
    • Monday - Thursday: 8:45 - 10:30 AM
  • FREE Parent & Tot Skate
    • Wednesday 10:30 - 11:15 AM
  • Skate & Shoot
    • Wednesday: 11:30 - 12:30 PM
  • Youth Shinny
    • Friday 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM (Oct 11 & 25, Nov 8 & 22, Dec 6, Jan 31, Feb 14, Mar 13 ONLY)

RATES

  • Infants: Free
  • Preschool (3-5): $3.00
  • Child (6-12): $4.00
  • Youth (13-20): $5.00
  • Adult: $6.00
  • Senior (55+): $5.00
  • Family: $15.00
Location

Fernie Memorial Arena