Public Skating

2:00pm - 3:15pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Sunday, March 22, 2020
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Stop by the Fernie Memorial Arena for some FREE Public Skating. See below for more activities happening at the arena all winter long.

Please note that in the event of a Ghostriders Hockey Game, Public Skating will be cancelled.

  • Public Skating
    • Friday & Saturday 6:45 - 8:00 PM
    • Saturday 2 - 3:45 PM
    • Sunday 2 - 3:15 PM
    • Friday 12:00 - 1:15 PM (Oct 11 & 25, Nov 8 & 22, Dec 6, Jan 31, Feb 14, Mar 13 ONLY)
       
  • FREE Public Skating 
    • Tuesday and Thursday: 10:30 - 11:15 AM
       
  • Adult Shinny
    • Monday - Thursday: 8:45 - 10:30 AM
       
  • FREE Parent & Tot Skate
    • Wednesday 10:30 - 11:15 AM
       
  • Skate & Shoot
    • Wednesday: 11:30 - 12:30 PM
       
  • Youth Shinny
    • Friday 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM (Oct 11 & 25, Nov 8 & 22, Dec 6, Jan 31, Feb 14, Mar 13 ONLY)

RATES

  • Infants: Free
  • Preschool (3-5): $3.00
  • Child (6-12): $4.00
  • Youth (13-20): $5.00
  • Adult: $6.00
  • Senior (55+): $5.00
  • Family: $15.00
Location

Fernie Memorial Arena