MacVoy Art Show and Sale

1:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Friday, March 29, 2019
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Monday, April 1, 2019
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Friday, April 5, 2019
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Sunday, April 7, 2019

Melanie will be exhibiting a collection of paintings inspired by her adventures in the outdoors. From skiing, mountain biking and hiking, most outdoor enthusiasts and nature lovers can picture themselves in a MacVoy painting. Her recent work is inspired by painting outdoors en plein air, photography and realistic impressionism. A variety of images will be featured including old growth cedars, rocky mountain and local landscapes. Melanie will be setting up her easel and painting live in Studio 562 for the duration of the exhibit. Stop by to view the artist at work or to discuss an original MacVoy painting custom sized for your mountain home! 

Open Daily from 1-5, except Thursdays. March 16 to April 7, 2019. Opening March 16th, 7-9.

 

Location

Studio 562, 562 2nd Ave, Fernie, BC