Fernie Ghostriders Hockey Game

7:30pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Friday, December 7, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018
Friday, January 4, 2019
Friday, January 11, 2019
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Friday, January 25, 2019
Saturday, January 26, 2019

Head to the Fernie Memorial Arena and cheer on the Fernie Ghostriders as they take on teams from the KIJHL.

2018-2019 regular season HOME GAMES:

SEPTEMBER 2018
Sat 15 vs Creston Valley Thunder Cats 
Fri 28 vs 100 Mile House Wranglers
Sat 29 vs Golden Rockets

OCTOBER 2018
Fri 12 vs Revelstoke
Sat 13 vs Creston Valley Thunder Cats 
Fri 19 vs Chase Heat
Fri 26 vs Kamloops Storm
Sat 27 vs Castlegar Rebels

NOVEMBER 2018
Fri 9 vs Grand Forks Border Bruins
Thu 15 vs Columbia Valley Rockies
Fri 23 vs Golden Rockets

DECEMBER 2018
Sat 1 vs Kimberley Dynamiters
Fri 7 vs Spokane Braves
Fri 14 vs Beaver Valley Nighthawks
Fri 21 vs Golden Rockets

JANUARY 2019
Fri 4 vs Kimberley Dynamiters
Fri 11 vs Creston Valley Thunder Cats
Sat 12 vs Castlegar Rebels
Fri 25 vs Kimberley Dynamiters
Sat 26 vs Nelson Leafs

FEBRUARY 2019 
Fri 1 vs Beaver Valley Nighthawks
Sat 9 vs Columbia Valley Rockies
Fri 22 vs Columbia Valley Rockies

Playoff season begins mid-February

Location

Fernie Memorial Arena

Cost

Entry is $11/adults, $6 students/seniors for regular games.