Fernie Women on Wheels

Event Date(s): 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Do you like riding bikes and want a weekly meetup with likeminded women? FWoW is for you! 

Come out and enjoy a ride with a fun group of women! All rides are split into ability groups based on group leaders available. Must be an FMBC member.  Please have membership before first ride. Rides generally run around 2 hours and are followed up with a social gathering at a local watering hole.

Meeting place The Guide's Hut, but may vary depending on trail choices. Trails are chosen ahead of time and posted on Facebook and in weekly newsletter. Please join the Facebook group Fernie Women on Wheels for up to date information including time, meeting place changes & cancellations due to weather.

Want to get involved/have ideas to share/questions to ask? Contact Heather at hdlavers@gmail.com.