Vogue Theatre

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, February 29, 2024
Time: 
7:00pm - 9:00pm

IF4™ is the world’s leading fly-fishing film event, consisting of coveted fly-fishing films produced by filmmakers from all corners of the globe and showcases the passion, lifestyle, and culture of fly fishing. It is the gathering place of the fly-fishing community and a celebration of friendship, stories and stoke.

Doors open at 6:30pm. Film begins at 7:00pm. If available, tickets may be purchased at the door on the day of the event. Get your tickets online!

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week until Sun Jan 28 2024.
Friday, January 26, 2024

A variety of films touching on different themes and genres showcasing the talent, diversity, and independence of the Canadian Film Industry. 

Taking place January 26th - January 28th, there will be six films showcased at the Vogue Theatre. Organized by Reel Canadian Film Society.

reelcanadianfilmfestival.com

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 22 2023.
Thursday, October 19, 2023
Friday, October 20, 2023
Saturday, October 21, 2023
Sunday, October 22, 2023
Time: 

The Vogue Theatre are doing four weekend of special screenings of Taylor Swift: The Eras Tour.

Four weekends starting October 13th:

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 15 2023.
Friday, October 13, 2023
Saturday, October 14, 2023
Sunday, October 15, 2023

The Vogue Theatre is doing four weekend of special screenings of Taylor Swift: The Eras Tour.

Four weekends starting October 13th:

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, September 16, 2023

A special fundraiser for the Fernie Trails Alliance and the Fernie Foodbank, hosted by Straightline Bicycles

Tickets are $10.60 and are available online or at the door (subject to availability). Up to 50% of tickets sold in advance (online sales close at 6:30pm) and the remainder will be sold at the door on a first come, first serve basis. 

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, March 2, 2023
Time: 
7:00pm

On Thursday March 2nd the International Fly Fishing Film Festival comes to the Vogue Theatre in Fernie.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day until Mon Jan 02 2023.
Sunday, January 1, 2023
Monday, January 2, 2023
Time: 
7:00pm

The best in International Mountain Films is coming to Fernie at the Vogue Theatre.

Screening in Fernie: Sunday, January 1st at 7pm: The Juniper Program

Alta (Skiing) - Bridge Boys (Climbing) - Continuum (Biking) - Before They Fall (Environmental) - A Baffin vacation (Adventure) - Wood Hood (Camping Adventure) - Doo Sar (Mountaineering/Skiing) - North Shore Betty (Biking)

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, December 17, 2022
Time: 
9:00pm

A special fundraiser event for the Fernie Adaptive Ski Program with a film screening of Lethal Weapon.

Beer, snacks, and non-alcoholic beverages available at the concession.

Prize raffle - bring cash! Tickets are $10 and will be available online starting December 1st and at the Vogue Theatre.

Event Date(s): 
Friday, September 23, 2022
Time: 
9:00pm

Join the first EVER audience to watch 'My Only Antidote' at the Vogue Theatre in Fernie.

'My Only Antidote' is a cycling adventure film about one man confronting life's challenges, embracing fear and accepting vulnerability.

The purpose of this event is to show an audience the first draft edit of the film and director, Sam Clarke, will be asking the audience to give some very short anonymous feedback, via an online form after the viewing.

This is a free screening, so there will be limited capacity. Make sure you arrive early/on time to grab a seat. 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day until Thu Mar 03 2022 except Mon Feb 21 2022, Mon Feb 28 2022.
Friday, February 18, 2022
Saturday, February 19, 2022
Sunday, February 20, 2022
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Thursday, February 24, 2022
Friday, February 25, 2022
Saturday, February 26, 2022
Sunday, February 27, 2022
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Thursday, March 3, 2022

The Vogue Theatre is fully renovated with two movie screens, concession stand and even an arcade.

This week's feature films are Uncharted and Dog. 

  • Come early to get your seat and concession snacks!
  • 50% occupancy permitted
  • Proof of vaccination and Government ID required for all guests 12 and older
  • Masks required until seated
  • Doors open 45 minutes prior to screening times

SCREENING TIMES