Trinity Lodge

Event Date: 
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Time: 
1:30pm - 2:30pm

Community Seniors and children welcome to attend. Will be held in the Main Dining Room of Trinity Lodge.

Event Date: 
Monday, March 4, 2019
Time: 
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Back by popular demand: the Fernie Heritage Library and Trinity Lodge invite you to a game of crib, tile rummy, uno, scrabble and more! This program is open to all ages, from children, teen to adult! Children under 10 must be accompanied by a responsible caregiver for this program held at the Trinity Lodge.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Feb 20 2019.
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Time: 
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Back by popular demand the Fernie Heritage Library and Trinity Lodge invite you to a game of crib, tile rummy, Uno, Scrabble and more!

This program is open to all ages, from children, teen to adult and seniors! Children UNDER 10 years

MUST be accompanied by a responsible caregiver for this program held at the Trinity Lodge. Simple snack provided.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 15 times.
Monday, January 15, 2018
Monday, January 22, 2018
Monday, January 29, 2018
Monday, February 5, 2018
Monday, February 12, 2018
Monday, February 19, 2018
Monday, February 26, 2018
Monday, March 5, 2018
Monday, March 12, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018
Monday, March 26, 2018
Monday, April 2, 2018
Monday, April 9, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018

The Fernie Heritage Library and Trinity Lodge invite you to a game of crib. Find or bring a partner and challenge them to a few rounds. New to the game? Let’s learn together. This program is open to all ages, from children, teen to adult. Children under 10 must be accompanied by a responsible caregiver for this program held at the Trinity Lodge.