summer sports

Event Date(s): 
Monday, September 5, 2022
Time: 
6:00pm

Fernie Mountain Bike Club Little Critter Series

  • July 4th
  • August 15th
  • Sept 5

Start at 6pm, registration from 5:45pm.

Fun racing for younger/less proficient kids, balance bikes included. Short loops with multiple times round in a given time (30 mins ish). Maybe some skills sections within the loops, or separate (teeter totter, skinny plank, chicane, log bump over etc) Kids Must Be FMBC members.

 

Event Date(s): 
Monday, August 15, 2022
Time: 
6:00pm

Fernie Mountain Bike Club Little Critter Series

  • July 4th
  • August 15th
  • Sept 5

Start at 6pm, registration from 5:45pm.

Fun racing for younger/less proficient kids, balance bikes included. Short loops with multiple times round in a given time (30 mins ish). Maybe some skills sections within the loops, or separate (teeter totter, skinny plank, chicane, log bump over etc) Kids Must Be FMBC members.

 

Event Date(s): 
Tuesday, June 6, 2023
Time: 
6:00pm

The Fernie Mountain Bike Club Little Critter Series is back! Weekly meeting locations to be announced at a later date. Fun racing for younger/less proficient kids, balance bikes included. Short loops with multiple times round in a given time (30 mins ish). Maybe some skills sections within the loops, or separate (teeter totter, skinny plank, chicane, log bump over etc)

Kids Must Be FMBC members.

Event Date(s): 
Monday, July 4, 2022
Time: 
6:00pm

Fernie Mountain Bike Club Little Critter Series

  • July 4th
  • August 15th
  • Sept 5

Start at 6pm, registration from 5:45pm.

Fun racing for younger/less proficient kids, balance bikes included. Short loops with multiple times round in a given time (30 mins ish). Maybe some skills sections within the loops, or separate (teeter totter, skinny plank, chicane, log bump over etc) Kids Must Be FMBC members.

 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day until Thu Aug 25 2022.
Monday, August 22, 2022
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Thursday, August 25, 2022
Time: 
The Legendary TransRockies Challenge Goes Gravel
 
Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day until Sun Sep 11 2022.
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
Thursday, September 8, 2022
Friday, September 9, 2022
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Sunday, September 11, 2022
Time: 

TransRockies Singletrack 6 is a 6 day mountain bike adventure showcasing the best riding in a variety of authentic mountain bike communities in Western Canada. Six stages, a new route every year and the perfect brew of XC, panoramic vistas and epic descents. 

Visit the TransRockies website for all the details.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day until Sun Jun 26 2022.
Friday, June 24, 2022
Saturday, June 25, 2022
Sunday, June 26, 2022