summer camps

Event Date(s): 
Monday, August 30, 2021
Time: 

Rachel Behan and Heather Senior offer funky arts based projects, with chilled out vibes at The Arts Station! A new project each week, each with valuable creative learning outcomes.

Event Date(s): 
Monday, August 23, 2021

Rachel Behan and Heather Senior offer funky arts based projects, with chilled out vibes at The Arts Station! A new project each week, each with valuable creative learning outcomes.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day until Tue Aug 31 2021.
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Thursday, August 5, 2021
Friday, August 6, 2021
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Sunday, August 8, 2021
Monday, August 9, 2021
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Friday, August 13, 2021
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Sunday, August 15, 2021
Monday, August 16, 2021
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Friday, August 20, 2021
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Sunday, August 22, 2021
Monday, August 23, 2021
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Friday, August 27, 2021
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Sunday, August 29, 2021
Monday, August 30, 2021
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Time: 
10:30am - 4:30pm

BECOME A GRIZ KIDZ ADVENTURER! This summer, adventure up the mountain to learn about plants, animals, fossils, safety tips, and the natural landscape that makes up Fernie Alpine Resort!

Pick up your Griz Kidz Adventurer Booklet from Guest Services for free with the purchase of a child’s lift ticket (12 and under).

Complete five activities in the booklet and return to Guest Services to get your Griz Kidz Adventurer Pin. You will then be entered into a prize draw for a kids Helly Hansen Adventure Prize Package! 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day until Fri Jul 16 2021.
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Friday, July 16, 2021
Time: 
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Calling all theatre loving teens including writers, performers, actors directors and story tellers!

This Summer Teen Theatre Experience will immerse teens in the ultimate multi-faceted theatre experience with other theatre loving teens. 

It’s 3 days of fun, friends, creativity and connection with a supportive teen theatre community!

Teens will have the opportunity to:

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day until Thu Jul 08 2021.
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Thursday, July 8, 2021
Time: 
9:00am - 4:00pm

Join Rachel and Sadie this summer as they tackle film making in their super fantastical SHINE performance camp.

This unique opportunity features skills like singing, performance, dance, writing, improv, and filmmaking!  

3 days of fun, creativity, and performance! Ages 7-12. 10 spots only.

$205, 9am-4pm

July 6-8th 2021

Masks are required for all ages. *Subject to change due to government restrictions.*

Register online today.

Event Date(s): 
Monday, June 28, 2021

Rachel Behan and Heather Senior offer funky arts based projects, with chilled out vibes at The Arts Station! A new project each week, each with valuable creative learning outcomes.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day until Thu Jul 23 2020.
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Time: 
9:00am - 4:00pm

Join Rachel and Sadie this summer as they tackle film making in their super fantastical SHINE performance camp.

This unique opportunity features skills like singing, performance, dance, writing, improv, and filmmaking!

3 days of fun, creativity, and performance!

Ages 7-12. 10 spots only!

$205. Register online.

 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 14 2019.
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Friday, July 5, 2019
Saturday, July 6, 2019
Sunday, July 7, 2019
Monday, July 8, 2019
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Friday, July 12, 2019
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Time: 

SOLEBEATS SUMMER DANCE CAMP
July 2019 3rd — 14th

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week until Mon Sep 02 2019.
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Saturday, July 6, 2019
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Time: 
8:30am - 4:00pm

Kids love to be outdoors and the Mini Griz Rangers program gives children lots of fresh air and natural sunlight away from electronics! Their professional kids camp staff keep children active and engaged through tons of games and activities such as scavenger hunts and digging for treasures.

The Mini Griz Rangers Program is available in Half Day and Full Day.

Mini Griz Rangers Program Available Daily from June 22, 2019 to Sept 2, 2019.

Half Day 8:30AM - 12PM or 1PM - 4PM
Full Day (with Lunch Supervision) 8:30AM - 4PM