Stag Leap Running Co.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 30 2024.
Thursday, May 2, 2024
Thursday, May 9, 2024
Thursday, May 16, 2024
Thursday, May 23, 2024
Thursday, May 30, 2024
Time: 
6:00pm

Join Fernie's running enthusiasts for a weekly run - make friends - discover trails - get your run on!

Visit Stag Leap Running Co. website for more details on this event and other great events.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Apr 25 2024.
Thursday, April 4, 2024
Thursday, April 11, 2024
Thursday, April 18, 2024
Thursday, April 25, 2024
Time: 
6:00pm

Join Fernie's running enthusiasts for a weekly run - make friends - discover trails - get your run on!

Visit Stag Leap Running Co. website for more details on this event and other great events.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Mar 28 2024.
Thursday, March 7, 2024
Thursday, March 14, 2024
Thursday, March 21, 2024
Thursday, March 28, 2024
Time: 
6:00pm

Join Fernie's running enthusiasts for a weekly run - make friends - discover trails - get your run on!

Visit Stag Leap Running Co. website for more details on this event and other great events.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Feb 29 2024.
Thursday, February 1, 2024
Thursday, February 8, 2024
Thursday, February 15, 2024
Thursday, February 22, 2024
Thursday, February 29, 2024
Time: 
6:00pm

Join Fernie's running enthusiasts for a weekly run - make friends - discover trails - get your run on!

Visit Stag Leap Running Co. website for more details on this event and other great events.

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, November 23, 2023
Time: 
6:00pm

Join Fernie's running enthusiasts for a weekly run - make friends - discover trails - get your run on!

Visit Stag Leap Running Co. website for more details on this event and other great events.

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, November 16, 2023
Time: 
6:00pm

Join Fernie's running enthusiasts for a weekly run - make friends - discover trails - get your run on!

Visit Stag Leap Running Co. website for more details on this event and other great events.

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, November 9, 2023
Time: 
6:00pm

Join Fernie's running enthusiasts for a weekly run - make friends - discover trails - get your run on!

Visit Stag Leap Running Co. website for more details on this event and other great events.

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, October 26, 2023
Time: 
6:00pm - 9:30pm

Run club, but with a twist! Come dressed in your finest Halloween outfit, and get ready for a spooky run, followed by apres at The Fernie Taphouse.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Oct 19 2023.
Thursday, October 12, 2023
Thursday, October 19, 2023
Time: 
6:00pm

Join Fernie's running enthusiasts for a weekly run - make friends - discover trails - get your run on!

Visit Stag Leap Running Co. website for more details on this event and other great events.

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, October 5, 2023
Time: 
6:00pm

Join Fernie's running enthusiasts for a weekly run - make friends - discover trails - get your run on!

Visit Stag Leap Running Co. website for more details on this event and other great events.