Soar Studios

Event Date: 
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Time: 
6:30pm - 8:30pm

Event Date: 
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Time: 
6:30pm - 8:30pm

February is an iconic symbol of love. This evening’s gathering is designed to create the conditions for awakening and refining your awareness of the world within you to create momentum and inspiration to co-create with the world around you. This practice will tap into the energy body through intelligent sequencing and cueing. A combination of dynamic physical postures, Kundalini breath work, contemplation and meditation. Included as always doTERRA essential oils to support our journey together.

Event Date: 
Friday, December 13, 2019
Time: 
5:00pm - 8:30pm

Join the Soar crew for some Christmas Cheer!

15% off 10 class packs *purchase in-house only*
20% off all merchandise Door Prizes, snacks & more!
Special holiday HEELS class with Marlene 6:45pm-7:30pm

$15 sign-up on their events page.

Event Date: 
Friday, May 24, 2019
Time: 
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Dance Circle is an open space to express yourself freely through dance in community. This movement practice may be meditative, playful, healing, or just plain FUN!

Shake out old stories from your cells, bodies, bones, shake out your fears, anxieties and inauthenticities, fill yourself up and send out the lifted vibes that moving in conscious community creates.

Open to people of all ages, shapes & sizes, abilities, identities, and backgrounds. We value diversity and inclusivity, and we warmly welcome little ones and older ones too!

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 29 2019.
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Time: 
12:05pm - 12:55pm

Each class will be a blend of standing and seated poses that help to create overall muscular balance and stability. Special attention will be given to tight muscles and joints, using yoga tune up balls and other props, to release soft tissue restrictions and increase range of motion. Beginners are welcome and encouraged to join! Perfect for your lunch break!

4 Week Series - Wednesday’s
May 8
May 15
May 22
May 29
 

 

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Mar 25 2019.
Monday, March 4, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019
Time: 
5:30pm

AromaFlōw at SOAR!

Each week they will have a focus that we will be addressing through our Asanas with the support of the oils to further invoke healing, mindfulness and growth inside and outside the body.

All levels welcome. Make sure you bring your glass or metal water bottle to fully experience these oils!

** This is a WARM class as the room is being heated for the Hot flow that follows, so dress lightly. Bring water.
 

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Feb 28 2019.
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Time: 
5:30pm

All levels welcome. Make sure you bring your glass or metal water bottle to fully experience these oils!

Thursdays 5:30-6:30pm

This winter I encourage you to try something new. There is something for everyone, from low intensity to high, and we’re lucky to have a great selection of stores that can supply you with the right gear to make it happen. 

Event Date: 
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Fri Dec 07 2018, Fri Jan 11 2019, Fri Feb 08 2019.
Friday, November 9, 2018
Friday, December 7, 2018
Friday, January 11, 2019
Friday, February 8, 2019
Time: 
7:00pm - 8:30pm

TEACHER: Heather Ivany & Julie Gallant

How do we get from mind to transition from the chatter to our True Essence? Pratyahara means to withdraw the 5 physical senses and turn inward. Join us for an evening for heightened awareness of the senses to an inward journey of wonderment. Your practice includes tuning our the sense of sight to amplify smell (from therapy), sound (live music) and taste (essential oils).