Slopeside

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Jan 05 2019.
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Monday, December 31, 2018
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Friday, January 4, 2019
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Time: 
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Looking for something to do while the family is out skiing, or maybe you need to unwind after a great day on the slopes? Join for family-friendly après at Slopeside Café. Relax inside or out on the patio by the fire. Enjoy drink specials, tasty treats, activities and games for the whole family!

On the December 28th and January 4th they will also have kids arts and crafts available from 2:30-4 pm, open to ages 6-12 yrs old.

All materials will be supplied and the kids will leave with a fun holiday craft to take home.*