shopping

Event Date: 
Friday, November 30, 2018
Time: 
11:00am - 9:00pm

Kickoff the holiday season with a late night shopping experience! More details to come.

One of the things I love about Fernie is that you can wear anything you want with no judgment. Whether in jeans and a tee or a gorge party dress, your style is welcome and accepted in our little mountain town.

Event Date: 
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Time: 
3:00pm - 7:00pm

Join The Green Petal for the first peek at their holiday items. They're excited to have Sitka Studio join them this year (with all her beautiful pottery!) Treats, Cider and Draws!

Event Date: 
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Time: 
6:00pm - 10:00pm

It's that time of year again... Grow's CUSTOMER APPRECIATION EVENING! 

Nibbles, drinks and, of course, lots of great deals. More details to follow!

Your cheat sheet to acing some of life’s trickier issues.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Time: 
7:00pm - 10:00pm

More details to come. Stay tuned!

Sometimes shopping can be a revelation. For instance, have you ever wondered…

Coming together to capture a moment, score a great buy, and spread good cheer.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday 1 times. Also includes Fri May 11 2018, Fri Jun 08 2018, Fri Jul 13 2018, Fri Aug 03 2018, Fri Sep 07 2018, Fri Nov 09 2018.
Friday, April 13, 2018
Friday, May 11, 2018
Friday, June 8, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Friday, August 3, 2018
Friday, September 7, 2018
Friday, November 9, 2018
Time: 
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Exclusive sales after dark.

The art of Annex Suspended, Ground Floor Coworking Space (Cranbrook, BC) is elevating the growth of this new economy in the East Kootenay region and Valley Vitals, a budding new business with big dreams of creating a sustainable food cycle in Fernie.