Seniors

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 26 2019.
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Time: 
1:30pm - 2:30pm

Are you a senior that is keen to learn about their ipad, laptop or questions about their gmail account, the app store or youtube? Come join a librarian on the first Wednesday of the month and succeed in unraveling some of these mysteries in technology.

Event Date: 
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Time: 
1:30pm

Songs and stories for old and young. All are welcome.