The Royal

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Oct 30 2020.
Friday, October 16, 2020
Friday, October 23, 2020
Friday, October 30, 2020
Time: 
7:00pm

Help The Royal celebrate their last month as they relive the past! Starting this Friday with the 1920s, 30s, 40s and 50s and every Friday of the month they will feature different eras.

Oct 16th: 1960s & 1970s
Oct 23rd: 1980s & 1990s
Oct 30th: 2000s til today

They highly recommend dressing up!

To make it even more appealing they are adding a sweet PIZZA and BEER deal, $20 gets you a pizza and a Tall Boy PBR or Old Mil!! Can't beat that!

 

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 6, 2020
Time: 

As the Royal enters our final month Drag Bingo is moving to Thursday Nights to coincide with Graffito Pizza.

After being stood up by Jesùs Christos Isabella returns to the royal stage for a night of Pizza, Penùs and Party-games.

$5 tix on Event Brite.

Event Date: 
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Time: 
7:00pm

Born and raised in Toronto, this Folk loving Rocker decided to get the hell out of there and live the good life in Fernie. Riley has been playing guitar since he was 12 and has loving it ever since. Sure to rock out the Royal Garden Riley is keen for a rowdy time!

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Time: 
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Join AFRos for their General Meeting taking place at The Royal Garden. Additionall you can join via Zoom.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Sep 26 2020.
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Time: 
7:00pm

Every Saturday The Royal Garden will have a Live DJ playing. Donations are appreciated. 

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Sep 14 2020. Also includes Thu Oct 22 2020, Thu Oct 29 2020.
Monday, August 17, 2020
Monday, August 24, 2020
Monday, August 31, 2020
Monday, September 7, 2020
Monday, September 14, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Time: 
7:00pm

Join in on the games and enjoy a COVID safe drag show like you’ve never seen before.

Warning: Their first two shows have sold out very quick and we only have limited seating. Please book your tables of 6 ASAP to avoid being turned away.

$5 Tix on Event Brite

 

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Sep 23 2020.
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Wednesday, September 23, 2020

The Royal Garden is a new opportunity to enjoy drinks, live music, and the beauty of Fernie outdoors! The bonus - the talented creations of many local artists surrounding you while you do so!

Event Date: 
Friday, March 13, 2020
Time: 
9:00pm

Local Wild Life are a crew of movers and shakers out of Canmore that are coming to hit the Royal! Illustrator aka Cool Aaron aka Maximus Wookimus has carved his artistic chops in an insane number of avenues, including DJing at Shambhala, and he'll be joined by sidekick Smirk for a multi-genre dancefest!

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Time: 
9:00pm

Since winning the 2017 Dirty Tones DJ competition, Burchill has become a growing festival favorite & local legend when it comes to delivering sets with selections from a wide range of genres: funk, house & bass. Sean is no stranger to the festival circuit as
he brought his sounds to the stages of FozzyFest, Motion Notion, Chasing Summer, Circle Carnival & Vibrant.

Event Date: 
Friday, March 6, 2020
Time: 
9:00pm

BEN FOX has been making waves across the country and has established himself as one of the go to party rockers in Western Canada. He has achieved multiple #1 hits on Beatport; is a resident DJ at the laser-bathed Shambhala Pagoda Stage; and has tag teamed on stage with the legendary Z-Trip.