restaurants

Event Date: 
Friday, August 16, 2019
Time: 
10:00pm

Here we go again - The Hillties are returning to The Northern Bar & Stage! 

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Aug 03 2019.
Friday, August 2, 2019
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Time: 
9:00pm

As one of North Americas go-to guitarists, Sean Ashby has played and recorded with Sarah McLachlan, Delerium, Ginger (former Grapes Of Wrath),and many more. Ashby, is a singer /songwriter/guitarist/producer who released his debut album Brass and Gold on Black Sparrow/Universal in April of 2008.

Sean tours North America every year with 8 guitars, beats and bass for a killer one-man show.

Event Date: 
Friday, August 2, 2019
Time: 
8:00pm

This will be the third time this songstress hosts Jam Night at Infinitea! - She has been playing around old Fernie town a bit this month and has made lots of musical connections so come out and support her this Friday!

Maddi Keiver - singer/ songwriter from the Kootenays. Writing and playing a mix of indie, folk and rock music from the soul.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 29 2019.
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Time: 
8:00pm

Fun prizes all night, with $100 Park Place Lodge Pub Gift Certificate going to the first place team.

The fun starts at 8:00pm every Thursday - come early to get seats. Free entry! $15 Burger Specials. Traditional Pub Trivia format, hosted by a cast of Fernie characters on a rotating basis.

Event Date: 
Friday, July 26, 2019
Time: 
8:00pm

Chelle Power hosts Jam Night at Infinitea. Enjoy delicious food alongside live music.

Event Date: 
Friday, June 28, 2019
Time: 
8:00pm

Kevin is singer-songwriter from Kimberley, B.C. He plays acoustic music on guitar and mandolin and maybe a little ukulele. He plays covers and originals in folk/classic rock/ blues and encourages the audience to participate whether it be getting up and playing or singing or just making beats with utensils.

Event Date: 
Friday, June 14, 2019
Time: 
8:00pm

Jon Bisset has been part of the local music scene in the East Kootenays for over 15 years. Jon has been involved in Locals in Cranbrook, Fisher Peak Music Society, and many events supporting local music. A biologist by trade, Jon's love of music encompasses many genres, but he has a particular love for classic rock, folk, and blues. As a singer-songwriter Jon typically plays solo, with an acoustic guitar and vocals, but has also performed with many local musicians throughout the Kootenays. Jon currently lives in Meadowbrook, near Kimberley, BC.

Event Date: 
Friday, June 21, 2019
Time: 
8:00pm

Frank Patrick hits the stage at Infinitea for another night of live music and good times.

Event Date: 
Friday, July 19, 2019
Time: 
8:00pm

Hot Chilli, the frontman from Steamboat Vacation will be hosting Live music Friday this week from 8pm! Drink a cocktail. No cover charge.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Sep 29 2019.
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Sunday, July 7, 2019
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Time: 
6:00pm

Sunday Sessions at Infinitea are back this year for Summer and we will be having DJ Jay Ray as well as feature local DJ's and travelling live acts playing every Sunday from 6-9pm.

To start off the season we have the wonderful DJ Dingo Starr playing some ethno deep house.

As always there will be a vegan/gluten free option.