restaurants

Event Date(s): 
Friday, April 28, 2023
Time: 
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Enjoy live music from Two Crows for Comfort alongside a delicious menu at the Loaf. Be sure to book your table ahead of time to guarantee your spot!

Event Date(s): 
Friday, May 12, 2023
Time: 
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Enjoy live music from Tony Bell alongside a delicious menu at the Loaf. Be sure to book your table ahead of time to guarantee your spot!

Event Date(s): 
Friday, May 5, 2023
Time: 
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Enjoy live music from Two Ticks alongside a delicious menu at the Loaf. Be sure to book your table ahead of time to guarantee your spot!

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 26 2023.
Friday, May 5, 2023
Friday, May 12, 2023
Friday, May 19, 2023
Friday, May 26, 2023
Time: 
6:30pm

The Fernie Taphouse's Meat Draw happens every Friday! It all begins at 6:30pm, so get in early to get your tickets.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Apr 15 2023.
Saturday, April 1, 2023
Saturday, April 8, 2023
Saturday, April 15, 2023
Time: 
8:30pm

Join the Fernie Taphouse for their Jam Night with local musicians and enthusiasts taking to the stage.

Event Date(s): 
Friday, April 21, 2023
Time: 
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Enjoy live music from Charles Benjamin alongside a delicious menu at the Loaf. Be sure to book your table ahead of time to guarantee your spot!

Event Date(s): 
Friday, April 14, 2023
Time: 
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Enjoy live music from Kevin Smith alongside a delicious menu at the Loaf. Be sure to book your table ahead of time to guarantee your spot!

Event Date(s): 
Friday, April 7, 2023
Time: 
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Enjoy live music from Kevin Smith alongside a delicious menu at the Loaf. Be sure to book your table ahead of time to guarantee your spot!

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 19 2023.
Wednesday, April 5, 2023
Wednesday, April 12, 2023
Wednesday, April 19, 2023
Time: 
8:00pm

Join The Fernie Taphouse's Wednesday Trivia Night for a chance to win! Test your general knowledge and win prizes.

Teams of up to six are eligible to win prizes - larger teams welcome, but not eligible to win.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 28 2023.
Friday, April 7, 2023
Friday, April 14, 2023
Friday, April 21, 2023
Friday, April 28, 2023
Time: 
6:30pm

The Fernie Taphouse's Meat Draw happens every Friday! It all begins at 6:30pm, so get in early to get your tickets.