restaurants

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Feb 24 2024.
Saturday, February 3, 2024
Saturday, February 10, 2024
Saturday, February 17, 2024
Saturday, February 24, 2024
Time: 
8:30pm

Join the Fernie Taphouse for their Jam Night with local musicians and enthusiasts taking to the stage.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Feb 23 2024.
Friday, February 2, 2024
Friday, February 9, 2024
Friday, February 16, 2024
Friday, February 23, 2024
Time: 
6:30pm

Join The Fernie Taphouse each Friday for their the Meat Draw!

Tickets are on sale from 5:30pm to 6:30pm with the draw starting at 6:30pm. 8 prizes of meat will be given out - bring home the bacon! (breakfast trays, chicken dinners and more)

All proceeds this winter go to support the Fernie Volleyball Club. These 10 club teams participate in Premier Tournaments all winter and money raised will help support teams heading to Nationals!
Tickets are $5 for 6 tickets. Cash only.

Event Date(s): 
Sunday, January 28, 2024
Time: 

Catch live football on the big screens at The Fernie Taphouse every Monday and Thursday night from 4pm and all day Sunday until Superbowl LVIII on February 11, 2024.

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, January 25, 2024
Time: 

Catch live football on the big screens at The Fernie Taphouse every Monday and Thursday night from 4pm and all day Sunday until Superbowl LVIII on February 11, 2024.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day until Mon Jan 22 2024.
Sunday, January 21, 2024
Monday, January 22, 2024
Time: 

Catch live football on the big screens at The Fernie Taphouse every Monday and Thursday night from 4pm and all day Sunday until Superbowl LVIII on February 11, 2024.

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, January 18, 2024
Time: 

Catch live football on the big screens at The Fernie Taphouse every Monday and Thursday night from 4pm and all day Sunday until Superbowl LVIII on February 11, 2024.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jan 26 2024.
Friday, January 5, 2024
Friday, January 12, 2024
Friday, January 19, 2024
Friday, January 26, 2024
Time: 
6:30pm

Join The Fernie Taphouse each Friday for their the Meat Draw!

Tickets are on sale from 5:30pm to 6:30pm with the draw starting at 6:30pm. 8 prizes of meat will be given out - bring home the bacon! (breakfast trays, chicken dinners and more)

All proceeds this winter go to support the Fernie Volleyball Club. These 10 club teams participate in Premier Tournaments all winter and money raised will help support teams heading to Nationals!
Tickets are $5 for 6 tickets. Cash only.

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, January 11, 2024
Time: 
4:00pm

Catch live football on the big screens at The Fernie Taphouse every Monday and Thursday night from 4pm and all day Sunday until Superbowl LVIII on February 11, 2024.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day until Mon Jan 08 2024.
Sunday, January 7, 2024
Monday, January 8, 2024

Catch live football on the big screens at The Fernie Taphouse every Monday and Thursday night from 4pm and all day Sunday until Superbowl LVIII on February 11, 2024.

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, January 4, 2024
Time: 

Catch live football on the big screens at The Fernie Taphouse every Monday and Thursday night from 4pm and all day Sunday until Superbowl LVIII on February 11, 2024.