pubs

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Time: 
10:00pm

The house band is back in town and they've been itching to throw down. Rock n roll covers. Every genre. Every era. Party on.

Event Date(s): 
Monday, April 8, 2019
Time: 
8:00pm

Chance Hayden stops by for a live set on The Brickhouse stage.

Event Date(s): 
Friday, March 8, 2019
Time: 
10:30pm

MONSTER ENERGY PRESENTS The #7inchestour 2019

w/ LEGENDARY DJS
Mat The Alien DJ PUMP Dj Illo & Vinyl Ritchie playing only little records all night long.

Support by Cona and DJ PJ

Event Date(s): 
Friday, March 8, 2019
Time: 
8:00pm

Kicking off a weekend of live music at the Royal, they've got The Galacticas back again for some fun times! They played here in summer and it was a great night. Get down early for happy hour - $4 highballs and free pool!

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat May 25 2019.
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Time: 
10:00pm

An awesome night of entertainment is guaranteed! And guess what, it costs nothing! That's right live bands from all around BC, Alberta and your favorite Fernie bands for free! 

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Time: 
10:00pm

The Vessel boys are back at it Saturday February 9th. Another entire evening of quality house music.

James Barnsley (UK)
Jessse Levine (CA)
Black Russell (UK)
Thrillhouse (CA)

Event Date(s): 
Friday, February 8, 2019
Time: 
10:00pm

JFB is defintely an artist to regularly look out for. His successes have mainly been obtained from the ability to rock many parties with many styles, crossing over all the musical genres ranging from Jazz,Funk, Hiphop, Dubstep, Glitchop, Electoswing, Ghetto Funk, Breakbeat, Drumstep & Drum&bass.

Having 1000's of successful videos on youtube with many of them over 1,000,000 views you can check out JFB's scratch routines, live gigs, tracks, video scratch routines & collaborations.. see for yourself by typing 'JFB' into youtube or google.

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Time: 
10:00pm

Elk Run & Riot haven’t seen ya’ll since Wapiti last August so come say hi and hang out!

Event Date(s): 
Friday, February 1, 2019
Time: 
9:00pm

The West is the brain child of Chris Metcs and Tyler Weidman from Calgary, AB. Their combination of Blues/Rock and Country has become synonymous with their sound, a sound that has been developing over the course of 6 years playing under their previous name "Outlets Band." With two albums and hundreds of shows under their belt, The West is pushing the boundaries of the conventional rock band into a sound that is uniquely their own.

Event Date(s): 
Friday, January 25, 2019
Time: 
10:30pm

The Gaff is a world renowned Party Rockin' DJ, Producer and Record Collector infusing Original Break Beats, Funk, Soul, Afro, Latin, Brazilian, & World Flavours with modern day Club, Hip-hop, BASS, RAP, Electronic, & Dance Music.........these musical styles are unified by gaff's extensive repertoire of Turntable Skills: Tight Scratches, Cuts, Humour, Unmistakable Flavour & Playfulness.