pubs

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Nov 24 2023.
Friday, November 3, 2023
Friday, November 10, 2023
Friday, November 17, 2023
Friday, November 24, 2023
Time: 
6:30pm

The Fernie Taphouse's Meat Draw happens every Friday! It all begins at 6:30pm, so get in early to get your tickets.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Oct 29 2023.
Sunday, October 8, 2023
Sunday, October 15, 2023
Sunday, October 22, 2023
Sunday, October 29, 2023
Time: 

Catch live football on the big screens at The Fernie Taphouse every Monday and Thursday night from 4pm and all day Sunday until Superbowl LVIII on February 11, 2024.

Event Date(s): 
Tuesday, October 31, 2023
Time: 
9:00pm

Start working on those costumes! The Pub's Halloween Party returns and, as tradition, they’ll be giving away a 2023-2024 Adult Season’s Pass to Fernie Alpine Resort for best costume!

They’ve got some other great prizes lined up plus drink specials and great tunes from two fantastic local DJs: DJ KTNY & Cozmic Engagement (aka DJ Thrillhouse). So let’s get everybody to come up with some amazing costumes (tag your creative friends) and be ready to party this Halloween!

The fun starts at 9:00pm on Tuesday, October 31, 2022. No cover.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Oct 27 2023.
Friday, October 6, 2023
Friday, October 13, 2023
Friday, October 20, 2023
Friday, October 27, 2023
Time: 
6:30pm

The Fernie Taphouse's Meat Draw happens every Friday! It all begins at 6:30pm, so get in early to get your tickets.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Sep 29 2023.
Friday, September 1, 2023
Friday, September 8, 2023
Friday, September 15, 2023
Friday, September 22, 2023
Friday, September 29, 2023
Time: 
6:30pm

The Fernie Taphouse's Meat Draw happens every Friday! It all begins at 6:30pm, so get in early to get your tickets.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 25 2023.
Friday, August 4, 2023
Friday, August 11, 2023
Friday, August 18, 2023
Friday, August 25, 2023
Time: 
6:30pm

The Fernie Taphouse's Meat Draw happens every Friday! It all begins at 6:30pm, so get in early to get your tickets.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 25 2023.
Friday, August 4, 2023
Friday, August 11, 2023
Friday, August 18, 2023
Friday, August 25, 2023
Time: 
5:00pm

Join The Fernie Taphouse every Friday for their $22 Fish & Chips Special.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jul 28 2023.
Friday, July 7, 2023
Friday, July 14, 2023
Friday, July 21, 2023
Friday, July 28, 2023
Time: 
5:00pm

Join The Fernie Taphouse every Friday for their $22 Fish & Chips Special.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 30 2023.
Friday, June 2, 2023
Friday, June 9, 2023
Friday, June 16, 2023
Friday, June 23, 2023
Friday, June 30, 2023
Time: 
5:00pm

Join The Fernie Taphouse every Friday for their $22 Fish & Chips Special.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 25 2023.
Thursday, May 4, 2023
Thursday, May 11, 2023
Thursday, May 18, 2023
Thursday, May 25, 2023
Time: 
5:00pm

Join The Fernie Taphouse every Thursday for their $18 Burger & Beer Special.