pubs

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Nov 24 2022.
Thursday, November 3, 2022
Thursday, November 10, 2022
Thursday, November 17, 2022
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Time: 

Join The Fernie Taphouse every Thursday for their $15 Burger & Beer Special.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Oct 27 2022.
Thursday, October 6, 2022
Thursday, October 13, 2022
Thursday, October 20, 2022
Thursday, October 27, 2022
Time: 

Join The Fernie Taphouse every Thursday for their $15 Burger & Beer Special.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 30 2022.
Friday, December 2, 2022
Friday, December 9, 2022
Friday, December 16, 2022
Friday, December 23, 2022
Friday, December 30, 2022
Time: 

Join The Fernie Taphouse every Friday for their Fish & Chips special.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Nov 25 2022.
Friday, November 4, 2022
Friday, November 11, 2022
Friday, November 18, 2022
Friday, November 25, 2022
Time: 

Join The Fernie Taphouse every Friday for their Fish & Chips special.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Oct 28 2022.
Friday, October 7, 2022
Friday, October 14, 2022
Friday, October 21, 2022
Friday, October 28, 2022
Time: 

Join The Fernie Taphouse every Friday for their Fish & Chips special.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 19 2022.
Monday, December 5, 2022
Monday, December 12, 2022
Monday, December 19, 2022
Time: 

Join The Fernie Taphouse every Monday for their Wing Night. 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Nov 28 2022.
Monday, November 7, 2022
Monday, November 14, 2022
Monday, November 21, 2022
Monday, November 28, 2022
Time: 

Join The Fernie Taphouse every Monday for their Wing Night. 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Oct 31 2022.
Monday, October 3, 2022
Monday, October 10, 2022
Monday, October 17, 2022
Monday, October 24, 2022
Monday, October 31, 2022

Join The Fernie Taphouse every Monday for their Wing Night. 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Oct 28 2022.
Friday, October 28, 2022

The Fernie Taphouse's Meat Draw happens every Friday! It all begins at 6:30pm, so get in early to get your tickets.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Nov 26 2022.
Saturday, November 5, 2022
Saturday, November 12, 2022
Saturday, November 19, 2022
Saturday, November 26, 2022
Time: 
8:30pm

Join the Fernie Taphouse for their Jam Night with local musicians and enthusiasts taking to the stage.