pubs

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jan 28 2023.
Saturday, January 7, 2023
Saturday, January 14, 2023
Saturday, January 21, 2023
Saturday, January 28, 2023
Time: 
8:30pm

Join the Fernie Taphouse for their Jam Night with local musicians and enthusiasts taking to the stage.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jan 27 2023.
Friday, January 6, 2023
Friday, January 13, 2023
Friday, January 20, 2023
Friday, January 27, 2023
Time: 
6:30pm

The Fernie Taphouse's Meat Draw happens every Friday! It all begins at 6:30pm, so get in early to get your tickets.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 30 2022.
Friday, December 2, 2022
Friday, December 9, 2022
Friday, December 16, 2022
Friday, December 23, 2022
Friday, December 30, 2022
Time: 
6:30pm

The Fernie Taphouse's Meat Draw happens every Friday! It all begins at 6:30pm, so get in early to get your tickets.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 17 2022.
Saturday, December 3, 2022
Saturday, December 10, 2022
Saturday, December 17, 2022
Time: 
8:30pm

Join the Fernie Taphouse for their Jam Night with local musicians and enthusiasts taking to the stage.

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, October 29, 2022
Time: 
9:30pm

Celebrate Halloween with the Fernie Taphouse. Free admission for a night of rock n' roll. Prizes for best costume!

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Nov 24 2022.
Thursday, November 3, 2022
Thursday, November 10, 2022
Thursday, November 17, 2022
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Time: 

Join The Fernie Taphouse every Thursday for their $15 Burger & Beer Special.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Oct 27 2022.
Thursday, October 6, 2022
Thursday, October 13, 2022
Thursday, October 20, 2022
Thursday, October 27, 2022
Time: 

Join The Fernie Taphouse every Thursday for their $15 Burger & Beer Special.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 30 2022.
Friday, December 2, 2022
Friday, December 9, 2022
Friday, December 16, 2022
Friday, December 23, 2022
Friday, December 30, 2022
Time: 

Join The Fernie Taphouse every Friday for their Fish & Chips special.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Nov 25 2022.
Friday, November 4, 2022
Friday, November 11, 2022
Friday, November 18, 2022
Friday, November 25, 2022
Time: 

Join The Fernie Taphouse every Friday for their Fish & Chips special.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Oct 28 2022.
Friday, October 7, 2022
Friday, October 14, 2022
Friday, October 21, 2022
Friday, October 28, 2022
Time: 

Join The Fernie Taphouse every Friday for their Fish & Chips special.