pubs

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jul 29 2022.
Friday, July 1, 2022
Friday, July 8, 2022
Friday, July 15, 2022
Friday, July 22, 2022
Friday, July 29, 2022
Time: 

The Fernie Hotel's Meat Draw happens every Friday! It all begins at 6:30pm, so get in early to get your tickets.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 29 2022.
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Time: 
8:00pm

Join The Fernie Hotel's Wednesday Trivia Night for a chance to win the $100 grand prize! Test your general knowledge and win prizes.

Teams of up to six are eligible to win prizes - larger teams welcome, but not eligible to win.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 24 2022.
Friday, June 3, 2022
Friday, June 10, 2022
Friday, June 17, 2022
Friday, June 24, 2022
Time: 

The Fernie Hotel's Meat Draw happens every Friday! It all begins at 6:30pm, so get in early to get your tickets.

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Time: 
9:00pm

The Northern continues to bring the live music! This weekend Yukon Blonde will be in the house with Jordan Klassen.

Tickets are $20 and are available online.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 25 2022.
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Time: 
8:00pm

Join The Fernie Hotel's Wednesday Trivia Night for a chance to win the $100 grand prize! Test your general knowledge and win prizes.

Teams of up to six are eligible to win prizes - larger teams welcome, but not eligible to win.

Event Date(s): 
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Time: 
7:30pm

Another great live show at The Northern featuring Cancer Bats, Comeback Kid & Misery Signals. Tickets are available online and at the door.

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, May 5, 2022
Time: 
9:00pm

The Northern Presents Dan Mangan: All Together Now Tour with special guest Georgia Harmer. Get your tickets online!

Dan Mangan

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 27 2022.
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Time: 
8:00pm

Join The Fernie Hotel's Wednesday Trivia Night for a chance to win the $100 grand prize! Test your general knowledge and win prizes.

Teams of up to six are eligible to win prizes - larger teams welcome, but not eligible to win.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 27 2022.
Friday, April 1, 2022
Friday, April 8, 2022
Friday, April 15, 2022
Friday, April 22, 2022
Friday, April 29, 2022
Friday, May 6, 2022
Friday, May 13, 2022
Friday, May 20, 2022
Friday, May 27, 2022

The Fernie Hotel's Meat Draw happens every Friday! It all begins at 6:30pm, so get in early to get your tickets.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Mar 25 2022.
Friday, December 3, 2021
Friday, December 10, 2021
Friday, December 17, 2021
Friday, December 24, 2021
Friday, December 31, 2021
Friday, January 7, 2022
Friday, January 14, 2022
Friday, January 21, 2022
Friday, January 28, 2022
Friday, February 4, 2022
Friday, February 11, 2022
Friday, February 18, 2022
Friday, February 25, 2022
Friday, March 4, 2022
Friday, March 11, 2022
Friday, March 18, 2022
Friday, March 25, 2022
Time: 
6:30pm

The Fernie Hotel's Meat Draw happens every Friday! It all begins at 6:30pm, so get in early to get your tickets.