The Pub Bar & Grill

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Nov 02 2018.
Friday, October 19, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
Friday, November 2, 2018
Time: 
7:00pm

Live Music Fridays this fall in the Pub and enjoy a live acoustic performance from our super staff member Jeff Steiert, aka J-Skillz.

Fridays also feature their $12 Fish & Chips Special plus 1516 pints for $6.50. No cover, entertainment runs from 7pm onwards.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day until Sat Oct 13 2018. Also includes Fri Oct 19 2018, Fri Oct 26 2018, Sat Oct 27 2018, Fri Nov 09 2018, Thu Nov 15 2018, Sat Dec 01 2018, Fri Dec 07 2018, Fri Dec 14 2018, Fri Dec 21 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018, Fri Jan 04 2019, Fri Jan 11 2019, Sat Jan 12 2019, Fri Jan 25 2019, Sat Jan 26 2019, Fri Feb 01 2019, Sat Feb 09 2019, Fri Feb 22 2019.
Friday, October 12, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Friday, November 9, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Friday, December 7, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018
Friday, January 4, 2019
Friday, January 11, 2019
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Friday, January 25, 2019
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Friday, February 1, 2019
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Friday, February 22, 2019
Time: 
4:00pm - 7:30pm

Come out and watch great junior hockey during Fernie Ghostriders home games this fall.

Located only 1-block from the Fernie Memorial Arena, the Pub Bar & Grill at the Park Place Lodge is the perfect location for a pre-game meal as well as post game celebrations!

Join them for dinner before home games this fall and purchase a Ghostrider Ticket for Half Price ($5.50)* or our Feature Burger & Game Ticket for $21.