pub

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Sep 09 2023.
Friday, September 1, 2023
Saturday, September 2, 2023
Sunday, September 3, 2023
Tuesday, September 5, 2023
Wednesday, September 6, 2023
Thursday, September 7, 2023
Friday, September 8, 2023
Saturday, September 9, 2023
Time: 
12:00pm - 5:00pm

Join The Pub at Park Place Lodge for their Featured Lunch Burger Special every Tuesday to Sunday from 12-5 pm.

Slightly smaller, but just as tasty, the Pub Lunch Burger features a house-made 4 oz. beef patty with cheddar cheese, lettuce, red onion, tomato, pickle, ketchup, mustard. Served with choice of soup, salad or fries for just $19!

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Sep 30 2023.
Tuesday, September 26, 2023
Wednesday, September 27, 2023
Thursday, September 28, 2023
Friday, September 29, 2023
Saturday, September 30, 2023
Time: 
12:00pm - 5:00pm

Join The Pub at Park Place Lodge for their Featured Lunch Sandwich Special every Tuesday to Sunday from 12-5 pm.

Choice of Ham & Cheddar, Roast Beef & Monterrey Jack, Turkey & Swiss or Veggie Wrap on choice of bread. Served with choice of soup, salad or fries for just $14!

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Sep 24 2023.
Tuesday, September 19, 2023
Wednesday, September 20, 2023
Thursday, September 21, 2023
Friday, September 22, 2023
Saturday, September 23, 2023
Sunday, September 24, 2023
Time: 
12:00pm - 5:00pm

Join The Pub at Park Place Lodge for their Featured Lunch Sandwich Special every Tuesday to Sunday from 12-5 pm.

Choice of Ham & Cheddar, Roast Beef & Monterrey Jack, Turkey & Swiss or Veggie Wrap on choice of bread. Served with choice of soup, salad or fries for just $14!

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Sep 17 2023.
Sunday, September 10, 2023
Tuesday, September 12, 2023
Wednesday, September 13, 2023
Thursday, September 14, 2023
Friday, September 15, 2023
Saturday, September 16, 2023
Sunday, September 17, 2023
Time: 
12:00pm - 5:00pm

Join The Pub at Park Place Lodge for their Featured Lunch Sandwich Special every Tuesday to Sunday from 12-5 pm.

Choice of Ham & Cheddar, Roast Beef & Monterrey Jack, Turkey & Swiss or Veggie Wrap on choice of bread. Served with choice of soup, salad or fries for just $14!

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Sep 09 2023.
Tuesday, September 5, 2023
Wednesday, September 6, 2023
Thursday, September 7, 2023
Friday, September 8, 2023
Saturday, September 9, 2023
Time: 
12:00pm - 5:00pm

Join The Pub at Park Place Lodge for their Featured Lunch Sandwich Special every Tuesday to Sunday from 12-5 pm.

Choice of Ham & Cheddar, Roast Beef & Monterrey Jack, Turkey & Swiss or Veggie Wrap on choice of bread. Served with choice of soup, salad or fries for just $14!

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Sep 26 2023.
Tuesday, September 5, 2023
Tuesday, September 12, 2023
Tuesday, September 19, 2023
Tuesday, September 26, 2023
Time: 
5:00pm

Join The Pub at Park Place Lodge every Tuesday for their Wing Night. Enjoy a Basket of Wings (10) for $10 or 20 for $18. Choose from Salt & Pepper, BBQ, Honey Garlic, Teriyaki, or Hot Sauce.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Aug 29 2023.
Tuesday, August 1, 2023
Tuesday, August 8, 2023
Tuesday, August 15, 2023
Tuesday, August 22, 2023
Tuesday, August 29, 2023
Time: 
5:00pm

Join The Pub at Park Place Lodge every Tuesday for their Wing Night. Enjoy a Basket of Wings (10) for $9. Choose from Salt & Pepper, BBQ, Honey Garlic, Teriyaki, or Hot Sauce.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Sep 24 2023.
Sunday, September 3, 2023
Sunday, September 10, 2023
Sunday, September 17, 2023
Sunday, September 24, 2023
Time: 
6:00pm

The Pub's Roast Dinner will be on special for $25, plus get a Beer Pint - 16 oz. or Glass of Wine for $5. Pool is free from 7pm onwards.

Visit the Pub Facebook page for more information. 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Sep 30 2023.
Saturday, September 2, 2023
Saturday, September 9, 2023
Saturday, September 16, 2023
Saturday, September 23, 2023
Saturday, September 30, 2023
Time: 
5:00pm

Join The Pub at Park Place Lodge every Saturday for their Chicken Parmie Special for $22.50.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Sep 29 2023.
Friday, September 1, 2023
Friday, September 8, 2023
Friday, September 15, 2023
Friday, September 22, 2023
Friday, September 29, 2023
Time: 
5:00pm

Catch The Pub ’ s weekly Fish & Chips special every Friday for only $22.50!

Visit the Pub Facebook page for more information.