pub

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, November 4, 2023
Time: 
5:00pm - 7:30pm

Stop by The Pub before every Fernie Ghostrider home hockey game for their $15 Pre-Game Beer and Ticket Special, plus a $20 featured Ghostrider Burger.

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, November 16, 2023
Time: 
8:00pm

What better way to enjoy the cooler fall weather then with a game of Trivia? Join The Pub on Thursday nights at 8:00pm.

They’ve lined up another season of fun times with their new hosts Claire & Farren! Get your team together and join them for drinks, fun and games! Prizes for 1st Place and Fernie Brewing Jugs are on special.

Tables are on a first come, first serve basis and the first round of questions start at 8:00 pm sharp so plan accordingly. 

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, November 9, 2023
Time: 
8:00pm

What better way to enjoy the cooler fall weather then with a game of Trivia? Join The Pub on Thursday nights at 8:00pm.

They’ve lined up another season of fun times with their new hosts Claire & Farren! Get your team together and join them for drinks, fun and games! Prizes for 1st Place and Fernie Brewing Jugs are on special.

Tables are on a first come, first serve basis and the first round of questions start at 8:00 pm sharp so plan accordingly. 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Nov 30 2023.
Thursday, November 2, 2023
Thursday, November 9, 2023
Thursday, November 16, 2023
Thursday, November 23, 2023
Thursday, November 30, 2023
Time: 
8:00pm

What better way to enjoy the cooler fall weather then with a game of Trivia? Join The Pub on Thursday nights at 8:00pm.

They’ve lined up another season of fun times with their new hosts Claire & Farren! Get your team together and join them for drinks, fun and games! Prizes for 1st Place and Fernie Brewing Company Jugs will be on special.

Tables are on a first come, first serve basis and the first round of questions start at 8:00pm sharp so plan accordingly. 

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, October 26, 2023
Time: 
8:00pm

What better way to enjoy the cooler fall weather then with a game of Trivia? Join The Pub on Thursday nights at 8:00pm.

They’ve lined up another season of fun times with their new hosts Claire & Farren! Get your team together and join them for drinks, fun and games! Prizes for 1st Place and Fernie Brewing Jugs are on special.

Tables are on a first come, first serve basis and the first round of questions start at 8:00 pm sharp so plan accordingly. 

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, October 19, 2023
Time: 
8:00pm

What better way to enjoy the cooler fall weather then with a game of Trivia? Join The Pub on Thursday nights at 8:00pm.

They’ve lined up another season of fun times with their new hosts Claire & Farren! Get your team together and join them for drinks, fun and games! Prizes for 1st Place and Fernie Brewing Jugs are on special.

Tables are on a first come, first serve basis and the first round of questions start at 8:00 pm sharp so plan accordingly. 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Tue Oct 31 2023.
Friday, October 20, 2023
Saturday, October 21, 2023
Sunday, October 22, 2023
Tuesday, October 24, 2023
Wednesday, October 25, 2023
Thursday, October 26, 2023
Friday, October 27, 2023
Saturday, October 28, 2023
Sunday, October 29, 2023
Tuesday, October 31, 2023
Time: 
12:00pm - 5:00pm

Join The Pub at Park Place Lodge for their Featured Lunch Burger Special every Tuesday to Sunday from 12-5 pm.

Slightly smaller, but just as tasty, the Pub Lunch Burger features a house-made 4 oz. beef patty with cheddar cheese, lettuce, red onion, tomato, pickle, ketchup, mustard. Served with choice of soup, salad or fries for just $19!

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Thu Oct 19 2023.
Wednesday, October 11, 2023
Thursday, October 12, 2023
Friday, October 13, 2023
Saturday, October 14, 2023
Sunday, October 15, 2023
Tuesday, October 17, 2023
Wednesday, October 18, 2023
Thursday, October 19, 2023
Time: 
12:00pm - 5:00pm

Join The Pub at Park Place Lodge for their Featured Lunch Burger Special every Tuesday to Sunday from 12-5 pm.

Slightly smaller, but just as tasty, the Pub Lunch Burger features a house-made 4 oz. beef patty with cheddar cheese, lettuce, red onion, tomato, pickle, ketchup, mustard. Served with choice of soup, salad or fries for just $19!

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Tue Oct 10 2023.
Tuesday, October 3, 2023
Wednesday, October 4, 2023
Thursday, October 5, 2023
Friday, October 6, 2023
Saturday, October 7, 2023
Sunday, October 8, 2023
Tuesday, October 10, 2023
Time: 
12:00pm - 5:00pm

Join The Pub at Park Place Lodge for their Featured Lunch Burger Special every Tuesday to Sunday from 12-5 pm.

Slightly smaller, but just as tasty, the Pub Lunch Burger features a house-made 4 oz. beef patty with cheddar cheese, lettuce, red onion, tomato, pickle, ketchup, mustard. Served with choice of soup, salad or fries for just $19!

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Tue Oct 31 2023.
Tuesday, October 24, 2023
Wednesday, October 25, 2023
Thursday, October 26, 2023
Friday, October 27, 2023
Saturday, October 28, 2023
Sunday, October 29, 2023
Tuesday, October 31, 2023
Time: 
12:00pm - 5:00pm

Join The Pub at Park Place Lodge for their Featured Lunch Sandwich Special every Tuesday to Sunday from 12-5 pm.

Choice of Ham & Cheddar, Roast Beef & Monterrey Jack, Turkey & Swiss or Veggie Wrap on choice of bread. Served with choice of soup, salad or fries for just $14!