pub

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Mar 30 2024.
Saturday, March 2, 2024
Saturday, March 9, 2024
Saturday, March 16, 2024
Saturday, March 23, 2024
Saturday, March 30, 2024
Time: 
5:00pm

Join The Pub at Park Place Lodge every Saturday for their Chicken Parmie Special for $22.50.

Visit The Pub's Facebook page for more information. 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Mar 29 2024.
Friday, March 1, 2024
Friday, March 8, 2024
Friday, March 15, 2024
Friday, March 22, 2024
Friday, March 29, 2024
Time: 
5:00pm

Catch The Pub ’ s weekly Fish & Chips special every Friday for only $22.50!

Visit The Pub's Facebook page for more information. 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Mar 28 2024.
Thursday, March 7, 2024
Thursday, March 14, 2024
Thursday, March 21, 2024
Thursday, March 28, 2024
Time: 
8:00pm

Join The Pub on Thursday nights for Team Trivia Night!

They’ve lined up another season of fun times with their new hosts Claire & Farren! Get your team together and join them for drinks, fun and games! Prizes for 1st Place and Fernie Brewing Jugs are on special.

Tables are on a first come, first serve basis and the first round of questions start at 8:00pm sharp so plan accordingly. 

Visit the Pub Facebook page for more information. 

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, January 27, 2024
Time: 
5:00pm - 7:00pm

Stop by The Pub before every Fernie Ghostrider home hockey game for their $15 Pre-Game Beer and Ticket Special, plus a $20 featured Ghostrider Burger.

Event Date(s): 
Friday, January 26, 2024
Time: 
5:00pm - 7:00pm

Stop by The Pub before every Fernie Ghostrider home hockey game for their $15 Pre-Game Beer and Ticket Special, plus a $20 featured Ghostrider Burger.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Feb 27 2024.
Tuesday, February 6, 2024
Tuesday, February 13, 2024
Tuesday, February 20, 2024
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
Time: 
5:00pm

Join The Pub at Park Place Lodge every Tuesday for their Wing Night. Enjoy a Basket of Wings (10) for $10 or 20 for $18. Choose from Salt & Pepper, BBQ, Honey Garlic, Teriyaki, or Hot Sauce.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jan 30 2024.
Tuesday, January 2, 2024
Tuesday, January 9, 2024
Tuesday, January 16, 2024
Tuesday, January 23, 2024
Tuesday, January 30, 2024
Time: 
5:00pm

Join The Pub at Park Place Lodge every Tuesday for their Wing Night. Enjoy a Basket of Wings (10) for $10 or 20 for $18. Choose from Salt & Pepper, BBQ, Honey Garlic, Teriyaki, or Hot Sauce.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jan 27 2024.
Saturday, January 6, 2024
Saturday, January 13, 2024
Saturday, January 20, 2024
Saturday, January 27, 2024
Time: 
5:00pm

Join The Pub at Park Place Lodge every Saturday for their Chicken Parmie Special for $22.50.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jan 26 2024.
Friday, January 5, 2024
Friday, January 12, 2024
Friday, January 19, 2024
Friday, January 26, 2024
Time: 
5:00pm

Catch The Pub ’ s weekly Fish & Chips special every Friday for only $22.50!

Visit the Pub Facebook page for more information. 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Feb 23 2024.
Friday, February 2, 2024
Friday, February 9, 2024
Friday, February 16, 2024
Friday, February 23, 2024
Time: 
5:00pm

Catch The Pub ’ s weekly Fish & Chips special every Friday for only $22.50!

Visit The Pub's Facebook page for more information.