pub

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Oct 28 2022.
Friday, October 7, 2022
Friday, October 14, 2022
Friday, October 21, 2022
Friday, October 28, 2022
Time: 

Catch The Pub ’ s weekly Fish & Chips special every Tuesday!

Visit the Pub Facebook page for more information. 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Sep 29 2022.
Thursday, September 8, 2022
Thursday, September 15, 2022
Thursday, September 22, 2022
Thursday, September 29, 2022
Time: 

Join The Pub for their weekly Trivia Night every Thursday!

Visit the Pub Facebook page for more information. 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Sep 30 2022.
Friday, September 2, 2022
Friday, September 9, 2022
Friday, September 16, 2022
Friday, September 23, 2022
Friday, September 30, 2022
Time: 

Catch The Pub ’ s weekly Fish & Chips special every Tuesday!

Visit the Pub Facebook page for more information. 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Sep 26 2022.
Monday, September 5, 2022
Monday, September 12, 2022
Monday, September 19, 2022
Monday, September 26, 2022

Attention pool fans! The Pub will be starting up a weekly knockout pool comp on.

Free entry, $30 gift certificate prize as well as $5 PBR pints, $15 jugs & $8 Poutine all night! Oh and of course free pool!

Tables open from 6pm & tournament will start when they have enough players.

Visit the Pub Facebook page for more information. 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 25 2022.
Thursday, August 4, 2022
Thursday, August 11, 2022
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Thursday, August 25, 2022
Time: 
8:00pm

What better way to enjoy the summer weather then with a game of Trivia? Join The Pub every Thursday night at 8:00pm. They’ve lined up two great new hosts, Cailan and Roberto! Get your team together and join them for drinks, fun and games! Prizes for 1st Place and Fernie Brewing Jugs are on special for $19. Tables are on a first come, first serve basis and the first round of questions start at 8:00pm sharp, so plan accordingly. See you there!

Visit the Pub Facebook page for more information. 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 26 2022.
Friday, August 5, 2022
Friday, August 12, 2022
Friday, August 19, 2022
Friday, August 26, 2022
Time: 

Catch The Pub ’ s weekly Fish & Chips special every Tuesday!

Visit the Pub Facebook page for more information. 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 10 2022.
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Every Wednesday join The Pub at Park Place Lodge for their Burger & Beer Special for only $17!

Visit the Pub Facebook page for more information. 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 29 2022.
Monday, August 1, 2022
Monday, August 8, 2022
Monday, August 15, 2022
Monday, August 22, 2022
Monday, August 29, 2022
Time: 

Attention pool fans! The Pub will be starting up a weekly knockout pool comp on.

Free entry, $30 gift certificate prize as well as $5 PBR pints, $15 jugs & $8 Poutine all night! Oh and of course free pool!

Tables open from 6pm & tournament will start when they have enough players.

Visit the Pub Facebook page for more information. 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jul 30 2022.
Saturday, July 2, 2022
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Saturday, July 16, 2022
Saturday, July 23, 2022
Saturday, July 30, 2022
Time: 

Every Saturday night join The Pub at Park Place Lodge for their Chicken Parmie Special for $18.50!

Visit the Pub Facebook page for more information. 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jul 26 2022.
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Time: 

Every Tuesday join The Pub at Park Place Lodge for Wing Night! 20 Wings for only $18!

Visit the Pub Facebook page for more information.