Programs

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 2 times.
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Time: 
3:45pm - 5:00pm

Teacher gifts to make and give.  Drop-in and free. Must be ages 7 and up.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Friday 8 times.
Friday, December 1, 2017
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Friday, December 8, 2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Time: 

Toddlertime happens every Wednesday &  Friday throughout the year with the exception of scheduled holidays.

Songs, stories and more that are geared from 0-2 years of age.  Age brackets are guidelines – they never turn anyone away.  Siblings are welcome.  Drop in and free.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 2 times.
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Time: 
3:45pm - 5:00pm

A free drop-in program for kids. Must be age 7 and up. Includes a movie and popcorn.

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Oct 14 2017.
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Time: 

If you're interested in learning about wetlands and would like to take a FREE course, look no further!

The Elk River Alliance is hosting their Wetlandkeepers Course from October 12 - 14 (Thursday night 7 - 9pm and Friday & Saturday 9am - 4pm) where you can learn all about wetland conservation and gain hands-on skills!

Call 250-423-4691 or visit the College of the Rockies in person or online, to register.

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Time: 
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Join The Arts Station for a fun filled theater games night! Whether you have never before done any theater or are a seasoned performer this is a great opportunity to have fun, build confidence, stretch your imagination and make new friends! Theater games benefits are physical, emotional, social, and they help to develop a healthy appreciation of culture and the arts.

Snacks and refreshments provided! For 12-18 year olds.