Park Place Lodge

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 29 2022.
Saturday, March 26, 2022

The Elk Valley Suicide Task Force is offering a 2-day Mental Health 1st Air Course to all Elk Valley residents.

Available March 26th and 27th or March 28th and 29th

Registration fee is $200. Due to community support and grants they are able to offer the course for $20. To secure your spot, they kindly ask you to etransfer this to elkvalleystf@gmail.com and which dates you would like to attend.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Mar 31 2022.
Thursday, February 3, 2022
Thursday, February 10, 2022
Thursday, February 17, 2022
Thursday, February 24, 2022
Thursday, March 3, 2022
Thursday, March 10, 2022
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Thursday, March 24, 2022
Thursday, March 31, 2022
Time: 
8:00pm

Join the Pub at Park Place Lodge for a night of Trivia! Test your knowledge against other teams for your chance to win!

Visit the Pub Facebook page for more information. 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Apr 17 2022.
Sunday, April 3, 2022
Sunday, April 10, 2022
Sunday, April 17, 2022

Attention pool fans! The Pub will be starting up a weekly knockout pool comp on.

Free entry, $30 gift certificate prize as well as $5 PBR pints, $15 jugs & $8 Poutine all night! Oh and of course free pool!

Tables open from 6pm & tournament will start when they have enough players.

Visit the Pub Facebook page for more information. 

They will also have a Roast Dinner Special (includes Beer Pint or Glass of Wine for $20)

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 31 2021.
Friday, October 1, 2021
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Sunday, October 3, 2021
Monday, October 4, 2021
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Thursday, October 7, 2021
Friday, October 8, 2021
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Sunday, October 10, 2021
Monday, October 11, 2021
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Friday, October 15, 2021
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Monday, October 18, 2021
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Friday, October 22, 2021
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Monday, October 25, 2021
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Friday, October 29, 2021
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Sunday, October 31, 2021

With milder spring weather in the forecast, why not make plans to do a take-out picnic with the Pub at Park Place Lodge!

During the new provincial restrictions the Pub will remain open daily from Noon to 8pm for patio dining (weather permitting) and take out.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day until Sat Dec 19 2020.
Friday, December 18, 2020
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Time: 
7:30pm

The Fernie Ghostrider season has begun and while the arena remains closed to live spectator viewing, you can still cheer on the Ghostriders and watch the game streamed live on our Pub HDTV’s every weekend!

Puck drops at 7:30 PM. Enjoy their featured Ghostrider Burger plus beer specials on game weekends. As a bonus, they’ll be hosting their own PUCK TOSS every Saturday game night where you can win cool prizes including gift certificates for the best burgers in Fernie and cool Ghostrider Hockey swag.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day until Sat Dec 12 2020.
Friday, December 11, 2020
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Time: 
7:30pm

The Fernie Ghostrider season has begun and while the arena remains closed to live spectator viewing, you can still cheer on the Ghostriders and watch the game streamed live on our Pub HDTV’s every weekend!

Puck drops at 7:30 PM. Enjoy their featured Ghostrider Burger plus beer specials on game weekends. As a bonus, they’ll be hosting their own PUCK TOSS every Saturday game night where you can win cool prizes including gift certificates for the best burgers in Fernie and cool Ghostrider Hockey swag.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Nov 26 2020.
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Thursday, November 26, 2020

What better way to enjoy the fall weather then with a game of Trivia? That's right, Trivia at The Pub is back! Join The Pub Thursday night at 8.

Sign up online!

Event Date(s): 
Monday, March 9, 2020
Time: 
6:30pm - 8:30pm

Join the Fernie Pride Society in the Spruce Room at the Park Place Lodge on Monday, March 9 at 6:30pm for their Annual General Meeting.

Event Date(s): 
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Time: 
7:00pm - 11:00pm

Join The Pub at Park Place Lodge for their first Send It Sunday – Ski Video Showdown of 2020!

Video Contest Winner will receive a custom a pair of Okanagan Spring Brewery Skevik Skis!

To Enter our Video Contest: