Park Place Lodge

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 26 2022.
Friday, August 5, 2022
Friday, August 12, 2022
Friday, August 19, 2022
Friday, August 26, 2022
Time: 

Catch The Pub ’ s weekly Fish & Chips special every Tuesday!

Visit the Pub Facebook page for more information. 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 10 2022.
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Every Wednesday join The Pub at Park Place Lodge for their Burger & Beer Special for only $17!

Visit the Pub Facebook page for more information. 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 29 2022.
Monday, August 1, 2022
Monday, August 8, 2022
Monday, August 15, 2022
Monday, August 22, 2022
Monday, August 29, 2022
Time: 

Attention pool fans! The Pub will be starting up a weekly knockout pool comp on.

Free entry, $30 gift certificate prize as well as $5 PBR pints, $15 jugs & $8 Poutine all night! Oh and of course free pool!

Tables open from 6pm & tournament will start when they have enough players.

Visit the Pub Facebook page for more information. 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Aug 28 2022.
Sunday, August 7, 2022
Sunday, August 14, 2022
Sunday, August 21, 2022
Sunday, August 28, 2022
Time: 
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Sundays at the Pub have just gotten better with live entertainment and Dj’s every Sunday evening this Summer! Their roast dinner will be on special for $15 and PBR for $5 pint/$15 Jug. Or come and try one of their constantly rotating selection of tap beers. Cheers to Summer Fernie! 

August 2022 Performers

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jul 30 2022.
Saturday, July 2, 2022
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Saturday, July 16, 2022
Saturday, July 23, 2022
Saturday, July 30, 2022
Time: 

Every Saturday night join The Pub at Park Place Lodge for their Chicken Parmie Special for $18.50!

Visit the Pub Facebook page for more information. 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jul 26 2022.
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Time: 

Every Tuesday join The Pub at Park Place Lodge for Wing Night! 20 Wings for only $18!

Visit the Pub Facebook page for more information. 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jul 27 2022.
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Every Wednesday join The Pub at Park Place Lodge for their Burger & Beer Special for only $17!

Visit the Pub Facebook page for more information. 

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, July 23, 2022
Time: 
8:00pm - 10:30pm

The Pub is thrilled to host a live performance this Saturday, July 23 by talented local duo, Red Girl. Having recently played on the Community stage at the Canada Day celebrations, Redgirl is a local husband and wife duo. Describing themselves as an acoustic, old-timey, new-grass, rootsy music outfit, Red Girl are always sure to have you tapping along and enjoying a great night of local live music. Come down to The Pub this Saturday for a great meal, a drink or two and an opportunity to support local musicians.

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, July 16, 2022
Time: 
8:00pm - 10:30pm

The Pub is thrilled to host a live performance this Saturday, July 16 by talented local artist Naena Robinson. Here is one of Fernie’s greatest voices and unique talents. Having just played on the Community stage for the Canada Day Celebrations, Naena plays a range of thoughtful and inventive covers. With her truly mesmerizing voice she transforms well known songs into something entirely different. For a night of music to remember, come down to The Pub this Saturday and support local musicians.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jul 31 2022 except Sun May 08 2022.
Sunday, July 3, 2022
Sunday, July 10, 2022
Sunday, July 17, 2022
Sunday, July 24, 2022
Sunday, July 31, 2022

Join The Pub for a Roast Dinner Special every Sunday. Includes Beer Pint or Glass of Wine for $20.

Visit the Pub Facebook page for more information.