Park Place Lodge

Event Date(s): 
Friday, June 14, 2024
Time: 
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Happening this upcoming Friday, June 14th is a live performance from local artist Anie Radish!

Take in a great live performance while you enjoy The Pub's Friday dinner special (Fish n' Chips) or come and try one of their constantly rotating selection of tap beers.

Event Date(s): 
Sunday, June 9, 2024
Time: 
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Sundays at the Pub have just gotten better with a mix of live entertainment or DJ’s on Sunday evenings this Summer starting on June 2nd! Enjoy their summer dinner special for $20 (includes Beer Pint - 16 oz. or Glass of Wine), or come and try one of their constantly rotating selection of tap beers. 

Event Date(s): 
Sunday, June 23, 2024
Time: 
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Sundays at the Pub have just gotten better with a mix of live entertainment or DJ’s on Sunday evenings this Summer starting on June 2nd! Enjoy their summer dinner special for $20 (includes Beer Pint - 16 oz. or Glass of Wine), or come and try one of their constantly rotating selection of tap beers. 

Happening this Sunday June 23rd is a live performance from the popular DJ Dororthy.

Event Date(s): 
Sunday, June 16, 2024
Time: 
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Sundays at the Pub have just gotten better with a mix of live entertainment or DJ’s on Sunday evenings this Summer starting on June 2nd! Enjoy their summer dinner special for $20 (includes Beer Pint - 16 oz. or Glass of Wine), or come and try one of their constantly rotating selection of tap beers. 

Happening this Sunday June 16th is a live performance from the talented artist Abby Young.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 28 2024.
Friday, June 7, 2024
Friday, June 14, 2024
Friday, June 21, 2024
Friday, June 28, 2024
Time: 
5:00pm

Catch The Pub’s weekly Fish & Chips special every Friday for only $22.50!

Visit The Pub's Facebook page for more information. 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 25 2024.
Tuesday, June 4, 2024
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Time: 
5:00pm

Join The Pub at Park Place Lodge every Tuesday for their Wing Night. Enjoy a Basket of Wings (10) for $10 or 20 for $18. Choose from Salt & Pepper, BBQ, Honey Garlic, Teriyaki, or Hot Sauce.

Visit The Pub's Facebook page for more information. 

Event Date(s): 
Sunday, June 2, 2024
Time: 
6:00pm

Join The Pub at Park Place Lodge every Sunday for free pool and their Roast Dinner for $25! The Roast Dinner includes a Beer Pint or a 16oz glass of wine.

Visit the Pub Facebook page for more information. 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jun 29 2024.
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Saturday, June 29, 2024
Time: 
5:00pm

Join The Pub at Park Place Lodge every Saturday for their Chicken Parmie Special for $22.50.

Visit The Pub's Facebook page for more information. 

Event Date(s): 
Sunday, May 12, 2024
Time: 
9:00am - 11:30am

A Fernie Tradition! Join Park Place Lodge with family and friends for their Mother’s Day Morning Brunch on Sunday, May 12th from 9:00am to 11:00am.

Large groups welcome. Complimentary gift for every mother who attends. Advance reservations are required. Payment will be taken at time of reservation. Please call 250-423-06871 to reserve.

Breakfast Buffet Menu

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Fri May 31 2024.
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
Thursday, May 2, 2024
Friday, May 3, 2024
Saturday, May 4, 2024
Sunday, May 5, 2024
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
Thursday, May 9, 2024
Friday, May 10, 2024
Saturday, May 11, 2024
Sunday, May 12, 2024
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
Thursday, May 16, 2024
Friday, May 17, 2024
Saturday, May 18, 2024
Sunday, May 19, 2024
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
Thursday, May 23, 2024
Friday, May 24, 2024
Saturday, May 25, 2024
Sunday, May 26, 2024
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Thursday, May 30, 2024
Friday, May 31, 2024
Time: 
12:00pm - 5:00pm

Join The Pub at Park Place Lodge for their Featured Lunch Burger Special every Tuesday to Sunday from 12-5 pm.

Slightly smaller, but just as tasty, the Pub Lunch Burger features a house-made 4 oz. beef patty with cheddar cheese, lettuce, red onion, tomato, pickle, ketchup, mustard. Served with your choice of soup, salad or fries for just $19!