night skiing

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day 2 times. Also includes Tue Dec 26 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Sat Dec 30 2017.
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Friday, December 29, 2017
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Time: 
4:00pm - 9:00pm

Take the family out for some evening turns on the Mighty Moose! 

The Mighty Moose lift will be open the slope lit up from 4:00pm to 9:00pm. Ski under the lights and enjoy this fun experience with your family!

Your lift ticket from that day is valid for night skiing, or tickets are available at the Lizard Creek Lodge Front Desk or Fernie Alpine Resort Rental Shop.

Youth & children (17 & under) - FREE
Adults - $19.95 + tax

Dates: December 23-24, 2017  & December 26th, 2017 through to January 6th, 2018