markets

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Aug 31 2024.
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Saturday, June 29, 2024
Saturday, July 6, 2024
Saturday, July 13, 2024
Saturday, July 20, 2024
Saturday, July 27, 2024
Saturday, August 3, 2024
Saturday, August 10, 2024
Saturday, August 17, 2024
Saturday, August 24, 2024
Saturday, August 31, 2024
Time: 
9:00am - 12:30pm

You’re invited to the Jaffray-Baynes Lake Farmers' Market each Saturday starting June 15th from 9:00am to 12:30pm.

The Market team and their amazing vendors are thrilled that the season is right around the corner!  

Come enjoy the market and its amazing and unique vendors, the ever popular Baynes Lake Community Society Pancake Breakfast, Musicians on the Market Stage, Food Trucks and more! A truly family friendly way to kick off your Saturdays in the amazing South Country.

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, August 12, 2023
Time: 
10:00am - 4:00pm

Freshies are celebrating our artisan community by hosting makers and artists this summer for Pop Up markets every weekend.

Gabbi Escobar will be showcasing her work. 

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, August 5, 2023
Time: 
5:00pm - 7:00pm

Anita Roloff will be playing on the Freshies patio as their feature artist for Musician Saturdays.

Stop in for a cold (or warm) beverage and their BBQ will be going as well. Head up town to support local musicians.

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, August 5, 2023
Time: 
10:00am - 4:00pm

Freshies are celebrating our artisan community by hosting makers and artists this summer for Pop Up markets every weekend.

Radish & Patch will be on location all day with an array of linen goods: wearables and pouches, things for littles and grown ups. AND, just for fun: a MEND and PATCH STATION to fix little items that have been sitting in the back of your wardrobe-waiting to get repaired!

Drop off early in the day and they will mend for same day pick up (some limits on this, naturally!).

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, July 29, 2023
Time: 
5:00pm - 7:00pm

Michelle Power will be playing on the Freshies patio as their feature artist for Musician Saturdays.

Stop in for a cold (or warm) beverage and their BBQ will be going as well. Head up town to support local musicians.

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, July 22, 2023
Time: 
5:00pm - 7:00pm

Peter Macintyre will be playing on the Freshies patio as their feature artist for Musician Saturdays.

Stop in for a cold (or warm) beverage and their BBQ will be going as well. Head up town to support local musicians.

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, July 8, 2023
Time: 
5:00pm - 7:00pm

Robyn Boudreau ft. Meg Elizabeth will be playing on the Freshies patio as their feature for Musician Saturdays.

Stop in for a cold (or warm) beverage and their BBQ will be going as well. Head up town to support local musicians.

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, July 8, 2023
Time: 
10:00am - 4:00pm

Freshies is trying something new! This Saturday, July 8th they will be having their first pop up local artist on their patio!

From 10am - 4pm you will find Imaginings by Karen and Margaret Hinton showing off (and selling) their amazing art work! Stop in and support local artists. Plus Live Musicians Saturdays start at 5pm!

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Aug 26 2023.
Saturday, June 24, 2023
Saturday, July 1, 2023
Saturday, July 8, 2023
Saturday, July 15, 2023
Saturday, July 22, 2023
Saturday, July 29, 2023
Saturday, August 5, 2023
Saturday, August 12, 2023
Saturday, August 19, 2023
Saturday, August 26, 2023
Time: 
9:00am - 12:30pm

You’re invited to the Jaffray-Baynes Lake Farmers' Market each Saturday starting June 17th from 9:00am to 12:30pm.

The Market team and their amazing vendors are thrilled that the start of the season is right around the corner!  

Speaking of vendors, if you are considering joining their family of vendors they strongly encourage you to register at www.jblfm.ca/vendors, as spots are filling up fast.

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, June 17, 2023
Time: 
9:00am - 12:30pm

You’re invited to the Jaffray-Baynes Lake Farmers' Market each Saturday starting June 17th from 9:00am to 12:30pm.

The Market team and their amazing vendors are thrilled that the start of the season is right around the corner!  

Speaking of vendors, if you are considering joining their family of vendors they strongly encourage you to register at www.jblfm.ca/vendors, as spots are filling up fast.