Loaf

Angel Flight East Kootenay helps residents attend medical appointments, The Loaf celebrates 10 years, Coal Town Goods has moved, the Elk Valley Furniture Studio have new owners and The Good Earth finds a new home.

Event Date: 
Friday, November 29, 2019
Time: 
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Live music Friday's with great talent each and every week.

Music nights are very popular so book your table now online!

Event Date: 
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Time: 
9:00pm

Mark September 8th in your diaries guys, because it is not a night you'll want to miss. They will be taking reservations for parties of up to 8 people, but will be keeping some tables available for walk ins too. With a reduced menu and $14 pizza specials too!

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Sep 20 2019.
Friday, September 6, 2019
Friday, September 13, 2019
Friday, September 20, 2019
Time: 
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Enjoy with drinks or dinner. No cover.

September
6: Rick Miller
13: Rick & Kate
20: Blue Tansy

Music nights are very popular so book your table now online!

 

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 30 2019.
Friday, April 5, 2019
Friday, April 12, 2019
Friday, April 19, 2019
Friday, April 26, 2019
Friday, May 3, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019
Friday, June 7, 2019
Friday, June 14, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Friday, June 28, 2019
Friday, July 5, 2019
Friday, July 12, 2019
Friday, July 19, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019
Friday, August 2, 2019
Friday, August 9, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019
Friday, August 30, 2019
Time: 
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Enjoy with drinks or dinner. No cover.

July
5: Hartt Goldman
12: Blue Tansy
19: Hartt & Zac
26: Maddisun

August
2: TBC
9: TBC
16: TBC
23: Herky Cutler
30: Tiffanie & Chanel

Music nights are very popular so book your table now online!

 

Event Date: 
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Time: 
5:00pm - 10:00pm

Join The Loaf for Valentine's Day. They've prepared a gourmet menu featuring a butcher's block, hand-made pasta special and delicious desserts, with a Dirty Love cocktail to make your night go with a swing.

Reservations are recommended. Reserve your table online.

Event Date: 
Friday, January 25, 2019
Time: 
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Kiana & Davis Jazz Fusion Duo, both graduates of the Selkirk College Music Program. Theg will keep you entertained with Jazz and Pop standards. They are thrilled at the opportunity to perform at The Loaf in Fernie.

Event Date: 
Monday, December 31, 2018
Time: 
5:00pm

Make this New Years Eve memorable with celebrating the end of 2018 while ringing in the New Year at The Loaf.

Kick off the festivities with a delectable evening full of good food, good friends and good cheer. Great atmosphere, excellent service. Good times guaranteed!

Two seatings available for reservations 5pm and 8pm.

Event Date: 
Friday, February 9, 2018
Time: 
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Long time friends and musical besties, Shawna Plant and Anie Radish are excited to share a night of songs and stories for a wintery night. Be prepared for some folk, bluegrass, original and some rogue Indigo Girl covers. Come down for a full dinner or a pint of your favourite brew.

Event Date: 
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Time: 
7:00pm - 9:00pm

The basic idea for this meet-up is to meet once a month, with a speaker at the top of the evening. Discussing anything related to business, entrepreneurship and technology. This will be followed by beer and networking or visa vera!