Loaf

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Sep 30 2022.
Friday, September 9, 2022
Friday, September 16, 2022
Friday, September 23, 2022
Friday, September 30, 2022
Time: 
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Enjoy live music alongside a delicious menu at the Loaf. Be sure to book your table ahead of time to guarantee your spot!

Event Date(s): 
Friday, September 2, 2022
Time: 
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Enjoy live music alongside a delicious menu at the Loaf. Be sure to book your table ahead of time to guarantee your spot!

Event Date(s): 
Friday, August 26, 2022
Time: 
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Enjoy live music from Van Redecopp alongside a delicious menu at the Loaf. Be sure to book your table ahead of time to guarantee your spot!

Event Date(s): 
Friday, August 12, 2022
Time: 
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Enjoy live music from Lani Folkard alongside a delicious menu at the Loaf. Be sure to book your table ahead of time to guarantee your spot!

Event Date(s): 
Friday, August 5, 2022
Time: 
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Enjoy live music from Tony Bell alongside a delicious menu at the Loaf. Be sure to book your table ahead of time to guarantee your spot!
 

Event Date(s): 
Friday, July 15, 2022
Time: 
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Enjoy live music from Two Ticks alongside a delicious menu at the Loaf. Be sure to book your table ahead of time to guarantee your spot!
 

Event Date(s): 
Friday, July 8, 2022
Time: 
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Enjoy live music from Maddisun alongside a delicious menu at the Loaf. Be sure to book your table ahead of time to guarantee your spot!
 

Event Date(s): 
Friday, July 1, 2022
Time: 
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Enjoy live music from Tony Bell alongside a delicious menu at the Loaf. Be sure to book your table ahead of time to guarantee your spot!
 

Event Date(s): 
Friday, June 24, 2022
Time: 
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Enjoy live music from Little Mountain Misses alongside a delicious menu at the Loaf. Be sure to book your table ahead of time to guarantee your spot!
 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 17 2022.
Friday, June 10, 2022
Friday, June 17, 2022
Time: 
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Enjoy live music from local artists each week alongside a delicious menu at the Loaf. Be sure to book your table ahead of time to guarantee your spot!

June 10th - Doggone Brothers