Live Music

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, February 4, 2023
Time: 
9:00pm

Celebrate the legend Bob Marley with the Fernie Legion and a night of Raggae vibes!

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day until Sun Feb 26 2023.
Saturday, February 25, 2023
Sunday, February 26, 2023
Time: 

Join the Griz Bar for their Legendary Après and live music from Sly Violet!

Saturday
3 - 6 PM Après Show
9:30 - 11:30 PM Night Show

Sunday
3 - 6 PM Après Show

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day until Sun Feb 19 2023.
Saturday, February 18, 2023
Sunday, February 19, 2023
Time: 

Join the Griz Bar for their Legendary Après. Liquid Silence returns to rock the roof off for Family Day!

Saturday
3 - 6 PM Après Show
9:30 - 11:30 PM Night Show

Sunday
3 - 6 PM Après Show

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day until Sun Feb 12 2023.
Saturday, February 11, 2023
Sunday, February 12, 2023
Time: 

Join the Griz Bar for their Legendary Après with Jeff Steiert performing!

Saturday
3 - 6 PM Après Show
9:30 - 11:30 PM Night Show

Sunday
3 - 6 PM Après Show

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day until Sun Feb 05 2023.
Saturday, February 4, 2023
Sunday, February 5, 2023

Join the Griz Bar for their Legendary Après with Greg Albright (country music singer) performing!

Saturday
3 - 6 PM Après Show
9:30 - 11:30 PM Night Show

Sunday
3 - 6 PM Après Show

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, February 4, 2023
Time: 
4:00pm - 8:00pm

Join Fernie Distillers on Saturday, February 4th to watch the incredibly talented Maddisun! Described as dreamy rock n' roll, blues, Americana. 

$5 cover at the door.

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, January 28, 2023

Prepare yourself for the return of Fernie Alpine Resort’s Snow Dreams, presented by Corona!

Head out on the mountain and enjoy the amazing terrain and snow at Fernie Alpine Resort.  After you’ve tackled the slopes, join them for an apres-ski beverage in the Griz Bar with live music from Legendary Snow Dreams DJ – DJ Rocswell

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, January 28, 2023
Time: 
11:00pm

A night of electronic music every Saturday at The Central ALL WINTER LONG! 

$5 Before 11PM
$10 After 11PM

Event Date(s): 
Friday, February 3, 2023
Time: 
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Enjoy live music from Doggone Brothers alongside a delicious menu at the Loaf. Be sure to book your table ahead of time to guarantee your spot!

Event Date(s): 
Friday, January 27, 2023
Time: 
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Enjoy live music from SheVa alongside a delicious menu at the Loaf. Be sure to book your table ahead of time to guarantee your spot!