Live Music

Event Date(s): 
Sunday, October 23, 2022
Time: 
9:00pm

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Time: 
9:00pm

Tyra Whitson is an independent singer/songwriter located in Edmonton, AB, Canada. Drawing from personal experiences, Tyra began writing music during her teen years. Now, Tyra has crafted a style all her own by blending Acoustic-Folk and Soul inspired vocals to create an intimate and raw live performance.

Entrance by donation to artist.

Event Date(s): 
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Time: 
9:00pm

Los Variants’ personnel is made up of some of Canada’s top musicians featuring Michael Occhipinti on guitars, Andrew McCansh on trumpet, Jonathon Amador on bass/vocals, Luis Orbegoso on percussion/trombone and vocals and Vince Maccarone on drums. The band takes the audience on a musical journey around the world exploring the connection between their collective musical backgrounds.

Event Date(s): 
Friday, December 9, 2022
Time: 
9:00pm

Moontricks Album Tour will be stopping by The Northern for a night you do not want to miss!

Ticket Link: https://www.showpass.com/moontricksfernie/

Friday, December 9th - Doors at 9:00pm
Opening Act 9:30pm
Moontricks 10:30pm

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Oct 31 2022.
Monday, October 3, 2022
Monday, October 10, 2022
Monday, October 17, 2022
Monday, October 24, 2022
Monday, October 31, 2022
Time: 
9:00pm

The Kodiak Lounge is excited to be hosting its weekly jam nights, every Monday evening! Join Peter as he hosts from 9pm.

Event Date(s): 
Sunday, September 25, 2022
Time: 
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Sundays at the Pub have just gotten better with live entertainment and Dj’s every Sunday evening this Summer! Their roast dinner will be on special for $15 and PBR for $5 pint/$15 Jug. Or come and try one of their constantly rotating selection of tap beers. Cheers to Summer Fernie! 

September 2022 Performers

  • Sun September 11th – DJ Jay Ray
  • Sun September 18th - Maddisun Duo
  • Sun September 25th - J-Skillz

 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Sep 29 2022.
Thursday, September 1, 2022
Thursday, September 8, 2022
Thursday, September 15, 2022
Thursday, September 22, 2022
Thursday, September 29, 2022
Time: 
9:00pm

The Kodiak Lounge is excited to be hosting its weekly jam nights, every Monday evening! Join Peter as he hosts from 9pm.

Event Date(s): 
Sunday, September 18, 2022
Time: 
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Sundays at the Pub have just gotten better with live entertainment and Dj’s every Sunday evening this Summer! Their roast dinner will be on special for $15 and PBR for $5 pint/$15 Jug. Or come and try one of their constantly rotating selection of tap beers. Cheers to Summer Fernie! 

September 2022 Performers

  • Sun September 11th – DJ Jay Ray
  • Sun September 18th - Maddisun Duo
  • Sun September 25th - J-Skillz

 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Aug 28 2022.
Sunday, September 11, 2022
Time: 
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Sundays at the Pub have just gotten better with live entertainment and Dj’s every Sunday evening this Summer! Their roast dinner will be on special for $15 and PBR for $5 pint/$15 Jug. Or come and try one of their constantly rotating selection of tap beers. Cheers to Summer Fernie! 

September 2022 Performers

  • Sun September 11th – 6-9 pm - DJ Jay Ray

 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Sep 30 2022.
Friday, September 9, 2022
Friday, September 16, 2022
Friday, September 23, 2022
Friday, September 30, 2022
Time: 
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Enjoy live music alongside a delicious menu at the Loaf. Be sure to book your table ahead of time to guarantee your spot!