knitting

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Time: 
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Come to the Arts Station for Knitting with Ashlee Lackovic of Smashlee Stitches. Make it a gift for Mother's day and come together, or come on your own to practice your knitting skills and leave with your own needles and practice yarn!

Children under the age of 12 must come with parental supervision.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 27 2018.
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Time: 
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Drop-In gathering for all who enjoy a yarny endeavour in good company. BYO project: tea will be on. Every Thursday at 6:30pm on the main floor couch.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 5 times.
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Time: 
10:00am - 11:00am

Drop-In Knitting, crocheting and any other yarny endeavour every Wednesday at 10:00am in the upstairs reference library. Please use the back door of the library.