Kids Camps

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day 4 times.
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Friday, December 29, 2017
Time: 
10:00am - 4:00pm

Christmas Camp (Ages 6 -12)
For all ability levels of skiers and riders. Join us for a fun-filled week on the snow, with top quality lessons from our expert instructors. Focusing on skill development and guided discovery through fun activities on the mountain, our coaches will look for ways to challenge and improve on their existing skills. and encourage kids to take their abilities to the next level.

Camp dates: December 26-29, 2017
Times:  10am – 4pm
Price:  $269 + tax

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 28 2017.
Monday, July 3, 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017
Monday, July 17, 2017
Monday, July 24, 2017
Monday, July 31, 2017
Monday, August 7, 2017
Monday, August 14, 2017
Monday, August 21, 2017
Monday, August 28, 2017
Time: 

Come along and see what you could Cre8 with instructors Rachel Butterworth and Heather Senior. Both Rachel and Heather have a number of years experience in child care, creative workshops and activity leading. 

Every Monday of the summer beginning July 3rd
9am-12pm, 1pm-4pm -Full day or half day options available. For school ages K- G6 boys and girls welcome!

Cost: Half day $25, full day $50 per child (sibling discount available). Activities inside and outside (on arts station premise). Supplies is included.