kids biking

Getting kids to fall in love with riding bikes is easy. Let them be kids. Let them have fun!

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 29 2022.
Monday, July 4, 2022
Monday, July 11, 2022
Monday, July 18, 2022
Monday, July 25, 2022
Monday, August 1, 2022
Monday, August 8, 2022
Monday, August 15, 2022
Monday, August 22, 2022
Monday, August 29, 2022
Time: 
5:45pm

This year, the Fernie Mountain Bike Club is hosting a youth race series for ages 12-19!

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every month on July, August on the second Tuesday 4 times.
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
Tuesday, July 11, 2023
Time: 
6:00pm

Fernie Mountain Bike Club Little Critter Series

  • June 14th
  • July 12th
  • August 9th

Start at 6pm, registration from 5:45pm.

Fun racing for younger/less proficient kids, balance bikes included. Short loops with multiple times round in a given time (30 mins ish). Maybe some skills sections within the loops, or separate (teeter totter, skinny plank, chicane, log bump over etc) Kids Must Be FMBC members.