Kerri Holmes

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Sep 15 2019.
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Time: 
10:00am - 12:00pm

Explore handbuilding and ceramic design techniques to make a whimsical pot. For newbies or experienced creatives, this two day workshop will guide you through making then decorating your cactus pot. All materials are provided.

Cost: $55 - Register online.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Wed Jan 24 2018, Wed Feb 07 2018, Wed Feb 21 2018, Wed Mar 07 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 04 2018, Wed Apr 18 2018.
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Time: 
7:00pm - 10:00pm

Join Kerri Holmes for a fun evening in the pottery studio. Explore various techniques in a relaxed atmosphere. Unwind and get creative with clay! 7-10pm.

$40 includes clay, glazing and firing so you can collect your completed pieces of pottery a month later. Perfect for some handmade christmas presents. BYO wine! Book your ticket here.