Infinitea

Event Date: 
Friday, January 26, 2018
Time: 

Pat Maloney is all over Ontario again in January, visiting some favourite spots before heading back to Western Canada. 

Event Date: 
Monday, January 22, 2018
Time: 
7:00pm - 10:00pm

Join Katie Joyce on Monday, January 22 for the next edition of Wildsight Elk Valley's Wild Ideas! These free of charge monthly discussions are held at the lovely Infinitea T-Bar & Boutique where there are fantastic $12 meals available.

Wild Ideas is a monthly exchange of ideas facilitated by engaging speakers on various topics. In January, Katie Joyce will be telling us about her time volunteering in Nepal with the organization Conscious Impact and how the people and place have impacted her.

Event Date: 
Friday, January 5, 2018
Time: 
8:00pm

It's Infinitea's first Friday live music night of 2018 and they are kicking things off with one of their favorites.

Fernie born and raised musician Linden Anthony is bringing his alternative folk style to the Infinitea stage once again!

Having first picked up a guitar about 6 years ago, singer/songwriter Linden has recently returned from a big trip to Australia where he gathered many new musical experiences.

Event Date: 
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Time: 
6:00pm - 9:00pm

New Years is always a big party and it's always good to have a good meal before you hit the town! Infinitea will be doing one of their holiday size roasts on New Years to get your night started right.

Menu: Seasoned Roast beef, irish style roast potatoes, garlic mashed potatoes, maple yams, honey carrots, roast beets, rosemary roast onions, nutroast, peas/corn, gravy, bread roll all for $15.

They will have Sparkling Wine specials and a feature drink special for $6. Make sure to book a table in advance.

Event Date: 
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Time: 
7:00pm

Noble Son's Joy In Violence Album Release Tour with Naomi Shore.

Event Date: 
Friday, December 22, 2017
Time: 
8:00pm

Alright Ladies (& Gentlemen) Infinitea is doing it again - the Jam night you have all been waiting for... Ladies Jam Night! But this time they are adding a little jingle... bells that is!

There will be no waiting while pushy fellas hog the jam stage - this stage is for ladies only and we sure do have some amazingly talented ladies in this town!!

This time the lovely and talented Sarah will be hosting the evening - all ladies welcome to play! Come down and support live music in Fernie.

Event Date: 
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Time: 
6:00pm - 9:00pm

This year Christmas Eve falls on a Sunday and Infinitea thought they would do the traditional festive meat pies instead of Roast. So the menu will be Homemade Chicken or Beef Tourtiere with roast potatoes, yams, carrots, onions, peas/corn red wine gravy and bread roll all for $15.

Call 778-519-5258 to book your table!

Event Date: 
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Time: 
6:00pm

Join clinical herbalist, Lauren Street, for an evening of learning and creating.

Materia Medica: learn the actions and uses of a number of plants commonly used in herbal medicine to treat a wide range of health concerns, including colds and flus, insomnia, fatigue, anxiety, depression, indigestion, allergies, and much more!

Blending: take what you learn and put it to use! Formulate and blend three of your own customized herbal teas to take home and enjoy!

Event Date: 
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Time: 
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Christmas is a time to get together with family and share in the holiday spirit - but a lot of people in Fernie are miles away from their families at Christmas time. Well their blood related family at least, which means that Christmas is now a time to get together with your Fernie family and get festive!

Infinitea is putting on a full Christmas dinner with Turkey, Vegan Gluten Free Nut Roast, Roast Potatoes, Mashed Potatoes, Broccoli Cheese, Roast Yams, Honey Roast Carrots, Roast Onions, Roast Beets, Peas/Corn, Homemade Cranberry Sauce, Bread Rolls & Red Wine Gravy!

Event Date: 
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Jan 18 2018, Thu Feb 01 2018, Thu Feb 15 2018, Thu Mar 01 2018, Thu Mar 15 2018, Thu Jun 07 2018, Thu Jul 05 2018, Thu Aug 02 2018, Thu Sep 06 2018.
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Time: 
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Infinitea will have the lovely ladies of Spa 901 who will be offering mini manicures and mini massages. They will also be having some other services including reflexology & makeup demonstrations. And yes all treatments are still on for $10! They will also have double espresso martinis on special for $8 and our full food menu is available all the time so get your lady friends together for a night of beautea, music and decadence!